Missouri Race Calendar

Missouri Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Missouri half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

June 2020

Sat Jun 6 Hospital Hill Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kansas City MO

August 2020

Sat Aug 15 Harder than Hell Half Marathon Nixa MO

September 2020

Sun Sep 20 City of Roses Half Marathon & 5K Cape Girardeau MO

October 2020

Thu Oct 1 Prairie Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 7 St. Joseph MO
Sat Oct 3 Betsy Farris Memorial Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Columbia MO
Sat Oct 3 Frog Hill Half Marathon Waynesville MO
Sun Oct 4 Mo' Cowbell Marathon Half Marathon 5K & Relay St. Charles MO
Sun Oct 11 SBC Trailfest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Highlandville MO
Sat Oct 17 F*L*A*T*S Trail Half Marathon Kirksville MO
Sat Oct 17 Kansas City Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kansas City MO
Sun Oct 25 Spooky Sprint Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lee's Summit MO

November 2019

Sun Nov 3 Bass Pro Shops Cohick Half Marathon Springfield MO
Sun Nov 3 St. Louis Half Marathon & 5K St. Louis MO
Sat Nov 9 Longview Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grandview MO
Sat Nov 16 Heroes Marathon Half Marathon 10K 5K & Relay Rolla MO

December 2019


MENU