Missouri Race Calendar

Missouri Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021 Missouri half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2021

March 2021

Sun Mar 7 Quivering Quads Trail Half Marathon & 15K Troy MO
Sat Mar 13 & Sun Mar 14 Creve Coeur St. Paddy's Half Marathon & 7K Maryland Heights MO
Sat Mar 27 Bridge and Dam Half Marathon & 10K Lake Ozark MO

April 2021

May 2021

Sat May 1 Do or Die Half Marathon & 5K Boonville MO
Sat May 1 Muddy River Marathon & Half Marathon Cape Girardeau MO
Sat May 15 Prairie Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 7 St. Joseph MO

June 2021

Sat Jun 5 Go Girl Run Half Marathon & 5K Columbia MO
Sat Jun 12 Run for a Vet Half Marathon & 5K Branson MO

August 2021

Sat Aug 21 Harder than Hell Half Marathon Nixa MO
Sat Aug 28 Rock the Parkway Half Marathon & 5K Kansas City MO

September 2021

Sat Sep 18 Pub 2 Pub Half Marathon & 5K St. James MO
Sat Sep 18 Rockin' Rockwoods Half Marathon & 53K Wildwood MO
Sun Sep 19 City of Roses Half Marathon & 5K Cape Girardeau MO
Sat Sep 25 Betsy Farris Memorial Run Columbia MO

October 2021

Sat Oct 2 Frog Hill Half Marathon Waynesville MO
Sun Oct 3 Mo' Cowbell Marathon Half Marathon & Relay St. Charles MO
Sun Oct 10 SBC Trailfest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Highlandville MO
Sat Oct 16 F*L*A*T*S Trail Half Marathon Kirksville MO
Sat Oct 16 Kansas City Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kansas City MO
Sat Oct 23 Priebe Strong 1062 Half Marathon 10K & 5K Republic MO
Sat Oct 30 Bear Creek Run Half Marathon Columbia MO
Sat Oct 30 Innsbrook Half Marathon Innsbrook MO
Sat Oct 30 Spooky Sprint Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lees Summit MO

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 Bass Pro Shops Cohick Half Marathon Springfield MO
Sun Nov 1 St. Louis Half Marathon & 5K St. Louis MO
Sat Nov 7 Longview Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grandview MO
Sat Nov 21 Heroes Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Rolla MO

December 2020