Missouri Race Calendar

Missouri Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2023 Missouri half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2023

February 2023

Sat Feb 18 Heart of the Ozarks Half Marathon West Plains MO
Sat Feb 25 Running From Yeti Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Springfield MO

March 2023

Sat Mar 4 Time to Paddy 5k 10k & Lucky 13.1 Kansas City MO
Sat Mar 11 Creve Coeur St. Paddy's Half Marathon & 7K Maryland Heights MO
Sun Mar 12 Time to Paddy 5k 10k & Lucky 13.1 St. Charles MO
Sat Mar 25 Bridge and Dam Half Marathon Lake Ozark MO
Sat Mar 25 Liberty Hospital Half Marathon & 5k Liberty MO

April 2023

Sun Apr 2 GO! St. Louis Marathon & Half Marathon Weekend St. Louis MO
Sat Apr 8 Rock the Parkway Half Marathon & 5k Kansas City MO
Sat Apr 15 Go Girl Run Springfield Springfield MO
Sat Apr 22 Do or Die Half Marathon & 5k Boonville MO
Sat Apr 22 Drink MO Wine Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k Augusta MO
Sat Apr 22 Riverboat Marathon & Half Marathon Series Day 6 Cape Girardeau MO
Sat Apr 29 Frisco Railroad Run & Half Marathon Willard MO
Sat Apr 29 Muddy River Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Cape Girardeau MO
Sun Apr 30 Greater Kansas City Women's Half Marathon & 5k Lee's Summit MO

May 2023

June 2023

September 2023

October 2023

Sun Oct 1 MO' Cowbell Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k St. Charles MO
Sun Oct 8 Trailfest Half Marathon 10k & 5k Highlandville MO
Sat Oct 21 Kansas City Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kansas City MO
Sat Oct 28 Bear Creek Run Half Marathon Columbia MO
Sat Oct 28 Innsbrook Half Marathon Innsbrook MO

November 2023

MENU