Montana Race Calendar

Montana Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Montana half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

Sat Jan 12 Sorry 'Bout That Half Marathon Polson MT

February 2019

Sat Feb 23 Snow Joke Half Marathon Seeley Lake MT

March 2019

Sat Mar 16 Run to the Pub Half Marathon & 10K Bozeman MT

April 2019

May 2019

Sat May 11 Whitefish Marathon & Half Marathon Whitefish MT
Sat May 18 Beaverhead Marathon & Half Marathon Dillon MT

June 2019

Sat Jun 8 Governor's Cup Half Marathon 10K & 5K Helena MT
Sun Jun 9 Herron Half Marathon 10K & 5K Kalispell MT
Sun Jun 30 Missoula Marathon & Half Marathon Missoula MT

July 2019

Sat Jul 20 Madison Marathon & Half Marathon Ennis MT
Sun Jul 21 Big Sky Marathon & Half Marathon Ennis MT

August 2019

September 2019

Sun Sep 15 Montana Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Billings MT

October 2018

 

MENU