Nevada Race Calendar

Nevada Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020-2021 Nevada half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2021

Sat Jan 9 Lake Mead Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Boulder City NV
Fri-Sun Jan 15-17 Rally in the Valley of Fire Half Marathon Overton NV

February 2021

March 2021

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

Sat Jun 20 Rock Tahoe Half Marathon (Virtual) Stateline NV

July 2020

Sat Jul 11 Lincoln County Scenic Half Marathon 10K & 5K Panaca NV
Sat Jul 25 Sawmill Relay Half Marathon & 10K Mt. Charleston NV

August 2020

September 2020

Sat Sep 5 Moonlight Madness Half Marathon Las Vegas NV
Sat Sep 19 & Sun Sep 20 Devil After Dark Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Las Vegas NV

October 2020

Sat Oct 17 Twilight Red Rock Half Marathon 10K & 5K Las Vegas NV
Sun Oct 18 Las Vegas Women's Half Marathon & 5K Henderson NV
Sat Oct 31 Hallowrock Half Marathon 10K & 5K Las Vegas NV

November 2020

December 2020

Sat Dec 5 Run Laughlin Half Marathon & 5K Laughlin NV
Sat Dec 12 Hoover Dam Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Boulder City NV