New Hampshire Race Calendar

New Hampshire Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 New Hampshire half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2020

Sun Mar 8 Hampton Half Marathon & 5K Hampton Beach NH
Sat Mar 28 Shamrock Half Marathon & Relay Manchester NH

April 2019

Sun Apr 7 Great Bay Half Marathon & 5K Newmarket NH

May 2019

Sun May 5 Portsmouth Half Marathon Portsmouth NH
Tue May 14 Granite State Marathon & Half Marathon Nashua NH
Sat May 18 Big Lake Half Marathon Alton NH
Sun May 19 Gate City Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Nashua NH
Sun May 19 Wallis Sands Half Marathon Rye NH

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

Sat Oct 5 New Hampshire Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Bristol NH
Sun Oct 6 Smuttynose Rockfest Half Marathon & 5K Hampton NH
Sun Oct 13 New England Half Marathon Concord NH
Sun Oct 20 CHaD Hero Half Marathon & 5K Hanover NH
Sat Oct 26 Franconia Notch Half Marathon Franconia NH
Sun Oct 27 Loco Marathon & Half Marathon Newmarket NH

November 2019

Sun Nov 10 Manchester City Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Manchester NH
Sun Nov 10 Seacoast Half Marathon Portsmouth NH

December 2018

Sun Dec 9 Jingle Bell Half Marathon Atkinson NH

MENU