New Jersey Race Calendar

New Jersey Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 New Jersey half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

Sun Mar 29 Garden State Half Marathon 10M & 5K Somerset NJ

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 NJ Ultra Trail Festival Blairstown NJ
Sat Apr 4 RunAPalooza Asbury Park Half Marathon Asbury Park NJ
Sun Apr 5 Star of Hope Half Marathon Robbinsville NJ
Sun Apr 19 Rutgers UNITE Half Marathon & 8K New Brunswick NJ
Sun Apr 26 April Fools Half Marathon Atlantic City NJ

May 2020

Sat May 16 Rock 'n' Roll Atlantic City Half Marathon Atlantic City NJ

September 2020

Sun Sep 20 Cream Ridge 13-Mile & 10-Mile Run Cream Ridge NJ
Sun Sep 20 Newport Liberty Half Marathon Jersey City NJ
Sun Sep 27 Franklin Lakes Scenic Half Marathon & 5K Franklin Lakes NJ
Sun Sep 27 OCNJ Half Marathon 10-Mile & 5K Ocean City NJ

October 2020

Sun Oct 4 Jersey Shore Half Marathon Fort Hancock NJ
Sun Oct 11 Main Street Half Marathon Clinton NJ
Sun Oct 18 Atlantic City Marathon & Half Marathon Atlantic City NJ
Sun Oct 18 Seaside Half Marathon & 5K Seaside Heights NJ
Sun Oct 18 Spring Watchung Race Marathon Half Marathon 50K & 10K Mountainside NJ
Sun Oct 25 Jersey City Fall Half Marathon 10K & 5K Jersey City NJ
Sun Oct 25 Princeton Half Marathon Princeton NJ
Sat Oct 31 Cape May Hallowed Half Marathon Cape May NJ

November 2020

December 2020