New Jersey Race Calendar

New Jersey Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 New Jersey half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2020

Sun Mar 29 Garden State Half Marathon 10M & 5K Somerset NJ

April 2019

Sat Apr 6 Asbury Park Half Marathon Asbury Park NJ
Sat Apr 6 NJ Ultra Trail Festival Blairstown NJ
Sun Apr 7 Star of Hope Half Marathon Robbinsville NJ
Sun Apr 14 April Fools Half Marathon Atlantic City NJ
Sun Apr 14 Rutgers UNITE Half Marathon New Brunswick NJ
Sun Apr 28 MudHen Half Marathon & 8K Wildwood NJ
Sun Apr 28 New Jersey Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Long Branch NJ

May 2019

Sun May 19 Superhero Half Marathon & Relay Morris Township NJ

June 2019

September 2019

Sun Sep 8 Racefaster Half Marathon & 5K Paramus NJ
Sun Sep 15 Newport Liberty Half Marathon Jersey City NJ
Sat Sep 21 Cream Ridge 13-Mile & 10-Mile Run Cream Ridge NJ
Sun Sep 22 Rock the River: Palisades Half Marathon 5K & 6K Fort Lee NJ
Sun Sep 29 Franklin Lakes Scenic Half Marathon & 5K Franklin Lakes NJ
Sun Sep 29 OCNJ Half Marathon 10-Mile & 5K Ocean City NJ

October 2019

Sun Oct 6 Jersey Shore Half Marathon Fort Hancock NJ
Sun Oct 13 Main Street Half Marathon of Hunterdon Clinton NJ
Sun Oct 20 Atlantic City Marathon & Half Marathon Atlantic City NJ
Sun Oct 20 Seaside Half Marathon & 5K Seaside Heights NJ
Sat Oct 26 Cape May Hallowed Half Marathon Cape May NJ

November 2019

Sun Nov 3 Princeton Half Marathon Princeton NJ

December 2019



MENU