Ohio Race Calendar

Ohio Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Ohio half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

Sat Mar 14 Mo Marathon & Half Marathon Perrysville OH

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Iron Furnace Trail Run McArthur OH
Sun Apr 5 ORRRC Marathon & Half Marathon Xenia OH
Sun Apr 5 Towpath Half Marathon 5-Mile & 3-Mile Cuyahoga Heights OH
Sun Apr 5 Union Hospital Run for Home Half Marathon New Philadelphia OH
Sun Apr 19 Athens Marathon & Half Marathon Athens OH
Sat Apr 25 Capital City Half Marathon Quarter Marathon & 5K Columbus OH
Sun Apr 26 Glass City Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Toledo OH

May 2020

Sun May 3 Flying Pig Marathon & Half Marathon Cincinnati OH
Sat May 16 Dayton Spring Half Marathon 10K & 5K Dayton OH
Sun May 17 Rite Aid Cleveland Marathon & Half Marathon Cleveland OH
Sat May 30 Medina Half Marathon & 5K Medina OH
Sun May 31 Bobcat Marathon & Half Marathon Proctorville OH

June 2020

July 2019

August 2019

Sun Aug 4 Hofbräuhaus Cleveland Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cleveland OH
Sun Aug 4 The Hoot Half Marathon & 10K Lewis Center OH
Sat Aug 10 Goodyear Half Marathon & 10K Akron OH
Sun Aug 11 Columbus Half Marathon 10K & 5K Groveport OH
Sat Aug 17 USAF Build Up Half Marathon Wright-Patterson AFB OH
Sun Aug 18 Rock Hall Half Marathon 10K 5K & Relay Cleveland OH
Sat Aug 24 Vineyards Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Frankfort OH
Sun Aug 25 Boy Scout Half Marathon & Tenderfoot 5K Bowling Green OH
Sun Aug 25 Emerald City Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Dublin OH
Sat Aug 31 Hamilton NightGlow Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Hamilton OH
Sat Aug 31 Leave No Trace Marathon & Half Marathon Peninsula OH

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Amish Country Half Marathon & 5K Berlin OH
Sun Sep 8 River Run Half Marathon Berea OH
Sun Sep 8 Winans to Winans Half Marathon Troy OH
Sat Sep 14 Marietta McDonald's Half Marathon 10K & 5K Marietta OH
Sat Sep 14 Run to the Wall Half Marathon 10K & 5K Clinton OH
Sat Sep 14 Zanesville City Half Marathon Zanesville OH
Sun Sep 15 Green Cathedral Half Marathon 5K & Fun Run Youngstown OH
Sat Sep 21 Air Force Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Wright-Patterson AFB OH
Sat Sep 28 Akron Marathon Half Marathon & Team Relay Akron OH
Sat Sep 28 Grand Lake Marathon Half Marathon 5K & Relay Celina OH
Sun Sep 29 Dam Half Marathon & 10K Lewis Center OH

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

 

MENU