Ohio Race Calendar

Ohio Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Ohio half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

Sat Mar 14 Mo Marathon & Half Marathon Perrysville OH

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Iron Furnace Trail Run McArthur OH
Sun Apr 5 Towpath Half Marathon 5-Mile & 3-Mile Cuyahoga Heights OH
Sun Apr 5 Union Hospital Run for Home Half Marathon New Philadelphia OH
Sat Apr 18 Miami Whitewater Half Marathon & 10K Harrison OH
Sun Apr 19 Athens Marathon & Half Marathon Athens OH
Sat Apr 25 Hueston Woods Trail Half Marathon & 10K College Corner OH
Sun Apr 26 Glass City Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Toledo OH
Sun Apr 26 Pro Football Hall of Fame Marathon & Half Marathon Canton OH

May 2020

June 2020

August 2020

Sat Aug 1 To Do My Best Half Marathon 10K & 5K Piqua OH
Sun Aug 2 Hofbrauhaus Cleveland Half Marathon Cleveland OH
Sun Aug 2 Hoot Half Marathon & 10K Lewis Center OH
Sun Aug 9 Columbus Half Marathon 10K & 5K Groveport OH
Sun Aug 9 Little Miami Half Marathon & 10K Morrow OH
Sun Aug 23 Emerald City Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Dublin OH
Sat Aug 29 Boy Scout Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bowling Green OH
Sat Aug 29 Capital City Half Marathon Quarter Marathon & 5K Columbus OH

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020