Ohio Race Calendar

Ohio Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Ohio half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

September 2022

Sat Sep 3 Leave No Trace Trail Half Marathon & 5K Peninsula OH
Sat Sep 10 Amish Country Half Marathon 10K & 5K Berlin OH
Sat Sep 10 Run to the Wall Half Marathon 10k & 5k Clinton OH
Sat Sep 10 Viking Dash Trail Run Cleveland Half Marathon 15k & 5k Peninsula OH
Sun Sep 11 Great Miami Riverway Half Troy OH
Sun Sep 11 River Run Half Marathon Cleveland OH
Sat Sep 17 Air Force Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Wright-Patterson AFB OH
Sat Sep 17 Appleseed Trail Half Marathon 10k 5k & Relay Loudonville OH
Sat Sep 17 Mohican Trail Half Marathon Loudonville OH
Sun Sep 18 Crowell Hilaka Trail Run 50k & Half Marathon Richfield OH
Sun Sep 18 Green Cathedral Half Marathon Youngstown OH
Sat Sep 24 Akron Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Akron OH
Sat Sep 24 Grand Lake Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Celina OH
Sat Sep 24 & Sun Sep 25 Hueston Woods Half Marathon 10k 5k & Relay Hueston Woods State Park OH

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 Buckeye Trail Blue Blaze Festival Half Marathon 10k & 5k Shawnee OH
Sat Oct 1 & Sun Oct 2 Ceasar Creek Trail Half Marathon Waynesville OH
Sat Oct 1 & Sun Oct 2 Mo Fall Marathon & Half Marathon Perrysville OH
Sat Oct 1 Barkcamp Race Trail Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Belmont OH
Sat Oct 8 & Sun Oct 9 Alum Creek Trail Half Marathon 10k 5k & Relay Delaware OH
Sun Oct 8 Queen Bee Half Marathon Cincinnati OH
Sun Oct 8 Towpath Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Valley View OH
Sun Oct 9 Hospitality Half Marathon Xenia OH
Sun Oct 9 Northern Ohio Marathon & Half Marathon Mentor OH
Sun Oct 16 Columbus Marathon & Half Marathon Columbus OH
Sun Oct 16 Deer Creek Trail Half Marathon 10k & 5k Mt. Sterling OH
Sat Oct 22 & Sun Oct 23 Burr Oak Trail Half Marathon 10k & 5k Glouster OH
Sat Oct 22 Chippewa Creek Challenge Half Marathon Brecksville OH
Sun Oct 23 Bridge to Bridge Half Marathon and 5k Ashtabula OH
Sun Oct 23 Youngstown Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Youngstown OH
Sat Oct 29 Fall Into Winter Half Marathon Granville OH
Sat Oct 29 Heart and Ghoul Half Marathon 10k 5k & 1M Wooster OH
Sun Oct 30 Rock Hall Half Marathon 10k & 5k Cleveland OH
Sun Oct 30 The Haunted Forest Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Canal Fulton OH

November 2022

December 2022

Sun Dec 4 Topo Trail Marathon Half Marathon & 6.5M East Fork State Park OH

January 2023

February 2023

April 2023

May 2023

Sat May 6 Canton Hall of Fame Marathon Weekend Canton OH
Sun May 7 Flying Pig Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Cincinnati OH
Sun May 21 Cleveland Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Cleveland OH
Sat May 27 Medina Half Marathon & 5K Medina OH

July 2023

August 2023

Sun Aug 6 Little Miami Half Marathon Morrow OH
Sat Aug 12 Goodyear Half Marathon & 10K Akron OH