Oregon Race Calendar

Oregon Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Oregon half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

February 2019

Sat Feb 2 Roaring Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Scio OR
Sun Feb 17 Heartbreaker Half Marathon Hillsboro OR
Sat Feb 23 Rogue River Half Marathon & 5K Rogue River OR

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

Sun May 5 Cinco de Mayo Half Marathon 10K & 5K Portland OR
Sat May 11 Hippie Chick Half Marathon & Quarter Marathon Hillsboro OR
Sun May 19 Grapes of Half Eugene OR
Sun May 19 Run on the River Half Marathon Astoria OR
Sat May 25 Oregon Spring Half Marathon St. Paul OR

June 2019

Sun Jun 2 Capital City Half Marathon 10K & 5K Salem OR
Sat Jun 8 Helvetia Half Marathon 10K & 5K Hillsboro OR
Sat Jun 15 Grateful Dad Half Marathon 10K & 5K Portland OR
Sat Jun 15 Timberline Marathon & Half Marathon Timothy Lake OR
Sun Jun 16 Timberline Half Marathon Timothy Lake OR
Sat Jun 29 Pacific Crest Marathon & Half Marathon Sunriver OR

July 2019

August 2019

September 2019

October 2018

November 2018

December 2018

MENU