Oregon Race Calendar

Oregon Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Oregon half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

September 2022

October 2022

Sun Oct 2 Portland Marathon & Half Marathon Portland OR
Sat Oct 15 Rogue Marathon Half Marathon & 10k Medford OR
Sun Oct 16 Beaverton Half Marathon 10k & 5k Beaverton OR
Sun Oct 16 Columbia River Gorge Marathon & Half Marathon Hood River OR
Sun Oct 16 Rogue Gorge Half Marathon Union Creek OR
Sun Oct 16 Stub Stewart Trail Challenge Half Marathon & 6.6M Buxton OR
Sat Oct 29 Run Like Hell Milwaukie OR

November 2022

Sat Nov 5 Happy Girls Sisters Run Half Marathon & 5k Sisters OR
Sun Nov 6 Silver Falls Half Marathon Silverton OR
Sun Nov 13 Run the Rock Half Marathon & 50K Terrebonne OR
Sun Nov 20 Battle to the Pacific Half Marathon 10k & 5k Fort Stevens State Park OR
Sun Nov 20 Run to Stay Warm Half Marathon 10k & 5k Eugene OR
Thu Nov 24 OMRR Gobbler's Revenge Half Marathon 10k & 5k Albany OR
Sat Nov 26 Storm the Castle Half Marathon Blue River OR

December 2022

Sat Dec 3 Reindeer Run Half Marathon 10k & 5k St. Helens OR
Sun Dec 11 Holiday Half Marathon 10-Mile 10K & 5K Portland OR

January 2023

March 2023

April 2023

May 2023

Sat May 13 Run on the River Half Marathon 10k & 5k Astoria OR
Sat May 27 Eastern Oregon Half Marathon Spray OR
Sat May 27 Stumptown Trail Runs Half Marathon Portland OR

June 2023

July 2023

August 2023

Sun Aug 6 Bridge of the Gods Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cascade Locks OR