Oregon Race Calendar

Oregon Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Oregon half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

Sat Feb 1 Roaring Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Scio OR
Sun Feb 16 Heart Breaker Half Marathon Hillsboro OR

March 2020

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Florence Half Marathon Florence OR
Sat Apr 4 Lincoln City Half Marathon & 10K Lincoln City OR
Sun Apr 5 ORRC Vernonia Marathon & Half Marathon Vernonia OR
Sun Apr 5 Salmon Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bend OR
Sat Apr 11 Corvallis Half Marathon & 5K Corvallis OR
Sat Apr 11 Cottage Grove Half Marathon Cottage Grove OR
Sat Apr 11 Goat Mountain Gallop Half Marathon Molalla OR
Sat Apr 11 Hop Hop Half Marathon 10K & 5K Portland OR
Sat Apr 18 Gresham Lilac Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Gresham OR
Sun Apr 19 Bend Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bend OR
Sun Apr 19 Spring Classic Duathlon & Half Marathon Portland OR
Sun Apr 26 Eugene Marathon & Half Marathon Eugene OR
Sun Apr 26 Race for the Roses Half Marathon 10K & 5K Portland OR

May 2020

June 2020

Sun Jun 7 Capital City Half Marathon Salem OR
Sat Jun 13 Helvetia Half Marathon 10K & 5K Hillsboro OR
Sat Jun 20 The Dam Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Oakridge OR
Sat Jun 20 Pacific Crest Marathon & Half Marathon Sunriver OR
Sat Jun 27 Revel Mt. Hood Marathon & Half Marathon Mt. Hood OR

July 2020

August 2020

September 2020

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

MENU