Pennsylvania Race Calendar

Pennsylvania Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Pennsylvania half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

February 2019

Sun Feb 17 Squirrelly Tail Twail Wun Half Marathon Lewisberry PA

March 2019

Sat Mar 9 Chambersburg Half Marathon Chambersburg PA
Sat Mar 16 Shamrock Shuffle Half Marathon & 5K Harmony PA
Sat Mar 23 Roger Snyder Half Marathon 10K & 5K Richfield PA
Sat Mar 23 Special 13 & 26 Mile Trail Run Safe Harbor PA
Sat Mar 30 Two Rivers Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lackawaxen PA
Sun Mar 31 Love Run Philadelphia Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sun Mar 31 Two Rivers Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lackawaxen PA

April 2019

Sat Apr 6 Dirty Kiln Trail Races Half Marathon & 5.5-Mile Hollidaysburg PA
Sat Apr 6 Garden Spot Village Half Marathon & 10K New Holland PA
Sat Apr 6 Mile Run Trail Race Allenwood PA
Sun Apr 7 Buck Ridge Burn Trail Half Marathon & 5K Gardners PA
Sun Apr 7 Cook Forest Half Marathon & 5K Cooksburg PA
Sun Apr 7 Scranton Half Marathon Scranton PA
Sun Apr 14 Run to Breathe Half Marathon & 5K Portersville PA
Sat Apr 20 Boston Trail Half Marathon & 5K Boston PA
Sat Apr 20 Yough River Trail Council Half Marathon 10-Mile 10K & 5K Connellsville PA
Sun Apr 28 Gettysburg Blue Gray Half Marathon & 5K Gettysburg PA
Sun Apr 28 Spartan Half Marathon York PA
Sun Apr 28 St. Luke's Half Marathon & 5K Allentown PA

May 2019

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

Sat Aug 24 Miles for Smiles Half Marathon 10K & 5K Punxsutawney PA

September 2019

Sun Sep 1 Run for Autism Labor Day Half Marathon 10K & 5K Youngwood PA
Mon Sep 2 Buhl Half Marathon & 5K Hermitage PA
Sat Sep 7 Bird-in-Hand Half Marathon & 5K Bird-in-Hand PA
Sun Sep 8 The Alternative Half Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sat Sep 14 Rock N' the Knob Trail Challenge Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Claysburg PA
Sun Sep 15 The Dam Half Mifflinburg PA
Sun Sep 15 Rock 'n' Roll Philadelphia Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sun Sep 22 Boston Harvest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Boston PA
Sat Sep 28 Hands-On House Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lancaster PA
Sat Sep 28 World's End Fall Classic Half Marathon Forksville PA

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 2 Mushroom Cap Half Marathon & Relay Kennett Square PA
Sun Nov 3 Delaware and Lehigh Heritage Half Marathon Northampton PA
Sun Nov 3 InFirst Bank Veteran's Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Blairsville PA
Sat Nov 9 Delaware Canal Half Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sat Nov 23 Philadelphia Half Marathon & 8K Philadelphia PA

December 2019

Sun Dec 8 Nittany Valley Half Marathon State College PA

MENU