Pennsylvania Race Calendar

Pennsylvania Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021 Pennsylvania half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2021

Sat Mar 20 Chambersburg Half Marathon Chambersburg PA
Sat Mar 20 Special 13 & 26 Mile Trail Run Safe Harbor PA
Sat Mar 27 Garden Spot Village Half Marathon & 10K New Holland PA
Sat Mar 27 Shamrock Shuffle Half Marathon Harmony PA
Sat Mar 27 & Sun Mar 28 Two Rivers Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lackawaxen PA

April 2021

Sat Apr 10 Dirty Kiln Trail Races Half Marathon & 10K Hollidaysburg PA
Sat Apr 10 Movie Madness Half Marathon Harrisburg PA
Sun Apr 11 Buck Ridge Burn Trail Half Marathon & 5K Gardners PA
Sat Apr 24 Rock the Nock Half Marathon 10K & 5K Quakertown PA
Sun Apr 25 Gettysburg Blue-Gray Half Marathon & 5K Gettysburg PA

May 2021

June 2021

August 2021

Sun Aug 8 Run for the Elk Half Marathon Benezette PA

September 2020

Sat Sep 5 Coleson's Heart Race Half Marathon 10K & 5K Shippensburg PA
Sat Sep 5 French Creek Half Marathon Meadville PA
Sun Sep 6 Bull Dam Trail Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K North East PA
Sat Sep 12 Rock 'n the Knob Trail Challenge Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Claysburg PA
Sun Sep 13 The Alternative Half Marathon & Chasing the Unicorn Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sun Sep 13 D&H Distance Run Half Marathon Forest City PA
Sun Sep 13 Harrisburg Half Marathon & Relay Harrisburg PA
Sun Sep 20 Boston Harvest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Boston PA
Sat Sep 26 Jim Thorpe Area Running Festival Jim Thorpe PA
Sat Sep 26 Worlds End Fall Classic Half Marathon Forksville PA
Sun Sep 27 The Dam Half Mifflinburg PA

October 2020

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 InFirst Bank Veteran's Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Blairsville PA
Sat Nov 7 Delaware Canal Half Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sun Nov 8 Lost Turkey Trail Half Marathon 50K & 50-Mile Blue Knob PA