Pennsylvania Race Calendar

Pennsylvania Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Pennsylvania half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2020

Sat Mar 14 Chambersburg Half Marathon Chambersburg PA
Sat Mar 21 Special 13 & 26 Mile Trail Run Safe Harbor PA
Sat Mar 28 Garden Spot Village Half Marathon & 10K New Holland PA
Sat Mar 28 & Sun Mar 29 Two Rivers Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lackawaxen PA
Sun Mar 29 Love Run Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sun Mar 29 Scranton Half Marathon Scranton PA

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Mile Run Trail Race Allenwood PA
Sat Apr 4 Pain in Green Lane Half Marathon Green Lane PA
Sun Apr 5 Buck Ridge Burn Trail Half Marathon & 5K Gardners PA
Sat Apr 11 Dirty Kiln Trail Races Half Marathon & 5.5-Mile Hollidaysburg PA
Sat Apr 18 Philadelphia Trail Marathon & Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sun Apr 19 Great Allegheny Ohiopyle Half Marathon Ohiopyle PA
Sat Apr 25 Cousler Park Half Marathon & Relay York PA
Sun Apr 26 Spartan Half Marathon York PA
Sun Apr 26 St. Luke's Half Marathon & 5K Allentown PA

May 2020

June 2020

Sat Jun 13 Road Forest & Creek Run Half Marathon & 10K Wernersville PA

July 2020

Sun Jul 19 Presque Isle Half Marathon Erie PA

August 2020

Sun Aug 9 Run for the Elk Half Marathon Benezette PA
Sun Aug 23 Hellbender Half Marathon & 5K Bear Gap PA
Sat Aug 29 Miles for Smiles Half Marathon 10K & 5K Punxsutawney PA

September 2020

Sun Sep 6 Run for Autism Labor Day Half Marathon Youngwood PA
Sat Sep 12 Bird-in-Hand Half Marathon & 5K Bird-in-Hand PA
Sun Sep 13 The Alternative Half Marathon & Chasing the Unicorn Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sun Sep 13 D&H Distance Run Half Marathon Forest City PA
Sun Sep 13 Harrisburg Half Marathon & Relay Harrisburg PA
Sun Sep 13 Lehigh Valley Health Network Via Marathon & Half Marathon Allentown PA
Sun Sep 20 Boston Harvest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Boston PA
Sun Sep 20 Rock 'n' Roll Philadelphia Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sat Sep 26 Hands-On House Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lancaster PA
Sat Sep 26 Jim Thorpe Area Running Festival Jim Thorpe PA
Sat Sep 26 Worlds End Fall Classic Half Marathon Forksville PA
Sun Sep 27 The Dam Half Mifflinburg PA

October 2020

November 2020

Sun Nov 1 Delaware & Lehigh Heritage Half Marathon Northampton PA
Sun Nov 1 Gettysburg Battlefield Half Marathon Gettysburg PA
Sun Nov 1 InFirst Bank Veteran's Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Blairsville PA
Sat Nov 7 Delaware Canal Half Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sat Nov 7 Mushroom Cap Half Marathon & Relay Kennett Square PA
Sat Nov 14 Rocky Balboa Run Half Marathon 10-Mile & 5K Philadelphia PA
Sat Nov 21 Philadelphia Half Marathon & 8K Philadelphia PA

December 2020

Sun Dec 6 Nittany Valley Half Marathon State College PA