Pennsylvania Race Calendar

Pennsylvania Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Pennsylvania half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2020

Sat Mar 21 Special 13 & 26 Mile Trail Run Safe Harbor PA
Sat Mar 28 Garden Spot Village Half Marathon & 10K New Holland PA
Sun Mar 29 Love Run Half Marathon Philadelphia PA

April 2020

Sun Apr 19 Great Allegheny Ohiopyle Half Marathon Ohiopyle PA
Sun Apr 26 Gettysburg Blue-Gray Half Marathon & 5K Gettysburg PA
Sun Apr 26 St. Luke's Half Marathon & 5K Allentown PA

May 2019

June 2019

July 2019

Sat Jul 20 Rockwood Rotary Half Marathon 10K & 5K West Homestead PA
Sun Jul 21 Presque Isle Half Marathon Erie PA
Sun Jul 28 Conquer the Canyon PA Grand Canyon Half Marathon Wellsboro PA

August 2019

Sun Aug 4 Drake Well Marathon & Half Marathon Titusville PA
Sat Aug 10 Philly Mayor's Cup Half Marathon 10-Mile 10K 5-Mile & 5K Philadelphia PA
Sun Aug 11 Half-Wit Half Marathon Reading PA
Sat Aug 17 Hotoberfest 13.1 Half Marathon & 10K Philadelphia PA
Sun Aug 18 Hellbender Half Marathon & 5K Bear Gap PA
Sat Aug 24 Miles for Smiles Half Marathon 10K & 5K Punxsutawney PA
Sat Aug 31 French Creek Half Marathon & 5K Meadville PA

September 2019

Sun Sep 1 Bull Dam Trail Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K North East PA
Sun Sep 1 Run for Autism Labor Day Half Marathon 10K & 5K Youngwood PA
Mon Sep 2 Buhl Half Marathon & 5K Hermitage PA
Sat Sep 7 Bird-in-Hand Half Marathon & 5K Bird-in-Hand PA
Sun Sep 8 The Alternative Half Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sun Sep 8 D&H Distance Run Half Marathon Forest City PA
Sun Sep 8 Harrisburg Half Marathon & Relay Harrisburg PA
Sat Sep 14 Rock N' the Knob Trail Challenge Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Claysburg PA
Sun Sep 15 The Dam Half Mifflinburg PA
Sun Sep 15 Rock 'n' Roll Philadelphia Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sun Sep 22 Boston Harvest Half Marathon 10K & 5K Boston PA
Sat Sep 28 Hands-On House Half Marathon 10K & 5K Lancaster PA
Sat Sep 28 World's End Fall Classic Half Marathon Forksville PA

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 2 Mushroom Cap Half Marathon & Relay Kennett Square PA
Sun Nov 3 Delaware and Lehigh Heritage Half Marathon Northampton PA
Sun Nov 3 InFirst Bank Veteran's Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Blairsville PA
Sat Nov 9 Delaware Canal Half Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sat Nov 23 Philadelphia Half Marathon & 8K Philadelphia PA

December 2019

Sun Dec 8 Nittany Valley Half Marathon State College PA


MENU