Pennsylvania Race Calendar

Pennsylvania Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Pennsylvania half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


April 2022

Sat Apr 2 Cook Forest Half Marathon & 5K Cooksburg PA
Sun Apr 3 Buck Ridge Burn Half Marathon & 5k Gardners PA
Sun Apr 3 Scranton Half Marathon Scranton PA
Sat Apr 9 Dirty Kiln Trail Race Half Marathon & 10K Hollidaysburg PA
Sun Apr 10 Gettysburg Blue-Gray Half Marathon Gettysburg PA
Sat Apr 16 Riverfront Relay Run for the Cup Pottstown PA
Sat Apr 16 Rock the Nock Half Marathon 10k & 5k Quakertown PA
Sat Apr 16 Run to Breathe Half Marathon Portersville PA
Sat Apr 16 Yough River Trail Council Half Marathon Connellsville PA
Sat Apr 23 Boston Trail Half Marathon & 5K Elizabeth Township PA
Sat Apr 23 Celebrate Trails Day Distance Medley Shickshinny PA
Sun Apr 24 St. Luke's Half Marathon & 5K Allentown PA

May 2022

Sun May 1 Greenwood Furnace Trail Challenge Half Marathon Greenwood Furnace State Park PA
Sun May 1 Pittsburgh Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Pittsburgh PA
Sat May 7 Turkey Hill Country Classic Half Marathon 10k & 5k Washington Boro PA
Sun May 8 Mother's Day Run for the Roses Half Marathon 10k & 5k Coplay PA
Sat May 14 Great Allegheny Ohiopyle Marathon Race Festival Ohiopyle PA
Sat May 14 Jim Thorpe Area Running Festival Half Marathon Jim Thorpe PA
Sun May 15 Ghost Creek Half Marathon Black Lick PA
Sun May 15 York Marathon & Half Marathon York PA
Sun May 21 Endless Mountain Marathon Race Festival Forest City PA
Sat May 21 Lancaster Junction Trail Half Marathon Manheim PA
Sun May 22 Halfity Half Marathon Harrisburg PA
Sat May 28 Old Turnpike Half Marathon Waterfall PA
Sun May 29 Charlie Horse Half Marathon & Dirty Pony 5K Mohnton PA

June 2022

Fri Jun 3 Independence Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 3 Douglassville PA
Sat Jun 4 God's Country Marathon & Half Marathon Coudersport PA
Sat Jun 4 Honey Hole 13.1 10k & 5k Drums PA
Sat Jun 4 Lake Wilhelm Marathon & Half Marathon Sandy Lake PA
Sat Jun 4 Raccoon Creek Trail Half Marathon Hookstown PA
Sat Jun 11 1/2 Sauer 1/2 Kraut Marathon & Half Marathon Philadelphia PA
Sat Jun 11 Dumb Dutchman Half Marathon Reading PA
Sun Jun 11 Iron Run Half Marathon & Charcoal Challenge 5K Gardners PA
Sat Jun 11 Pirate 5K & Half Marathon Harrisburg PA
Sat Jun 11 Road Forest & Creek 13-Mile & 10K Wernersville PA
Sat Jun 18 Hamburg Half Marathon Hamburg PA

July 2022

Sat Jul 16 Great Appalachian Valley Half Marathon Shippensburg PA
Sun Jul 17 Presque Isle Half Marathon Erie PA
Sat Jul 23 Conquer the Canyon PA Grand Canyon Half Marathon Wellsboro PA
Sun Jul 24 Kinzua Half Marathon Mt. Jewett PA
Sat Jul 30 Run for the Elk Half Marathon 10k & 5k Benezette PA

August 2022

Sat Aug 13 Philly Mayor's Cup Half Marathon 10M 10k 5M & 5k Philadelphia PA
Sun Aug 14 Drake Well Marathon & Half Marathon Titusville PA
Sat Aug 27 & Sun Aug 28 Lost Turkey Trail Races 100k & Half Marathon Imler PA
Sun Aug 28 Hellbender Half Marathon Bear Gap PA

September 2022

Sat Sep 10 Bird-in-Hand Half Marathon & 5K Bird-in-Hand PA
Sun Sep 11 Chasing the Unicorn Marathon & Alternative Half Marathon Washington Crossing PA
Sun Sep 11 Harrisburg Half Marathon Harrisburg PA
Sat Sep 17 Rock 'n' the Knob Trail Challenge Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Claysburg PA
Sun Sep 18 Philadelphia Distance Run Half Marathon & 5K Philadelphia PA
Sun Sep 18 Boston Harvest Half Marathon Boston PA
Sun Sep 18 The Dam Half Marathon Mifflinburg PA
Sat Sep 24 Hands-on House Race Half Marathon 10k & 5k Lancaster PA

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 Snack Town RunFest Half Marathon & 5k Hanover PA
Sat Oct 1 YMCA October Half Marathon & 10k Hollidaysburg PA
Sat Oct 8 Strasburg Half Marathon & 5k Strasburg PA
Sat Oct 8 Warren County YMCA SuperKwik Challenge Half Marathon Warren PA
Sat Oct 15 Pocono Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Greentown PA
Sun Oct 16 Belmar Bridge Half Marathon Franklin PA
Sun Oct 16 Reading Hospital Road Run Half Marathon 5k & 1M Reading PA
Sat Oct 22 & Sun Oct 23 End of the Road Half Marathon Waterfall PA
Sat Oct 29 City Island Haunted House Half Marathon & 5k Harrisburg PA

November 2022

Sat Nov 5 Mushroom Cap Half Marathon Kennett Square PA
Sun Nov 6 Delaware & Lehigh Heritage Half Marathon Northampton PA
Sun Nov 6 Veterans Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Blairsville PA
Sat Nov 12 Rocky Run Half Marathon 10M &5k Philadelphia PA
Sat Nov 19 Philadelphia Marathon Half Marathon & 8K Philadelphia PA

December 2022

Sun Dec 4 Nittany Valley Half Marathon State College PA

January 2023

March 2023

Sat Mar 18 Chambersburg Half Marathon Chambersburg PA
Sun Mar 26 Love Run Philadelphia Half Marathon Philadelphia PA