Rhode Island Race Calendar

Rhode Island Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2018 and 2019 Rhode Island half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

July 2019

Sun Jul 14 Sour Apple Half Marathon & 5K Smithfield RI
Sun Jul 21 Violet State Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Woonsocket RI

August 2019

Sun Aug 11 East Bay Half Marathon & 5K East Providence RI

September 2018

Sun Sep 9 Surftown Half Marathon & 5K Westerly RI
Sat Sep 22 Jamestown Half Marathon & 5K Jamestown RI

October 2018

Sun Oct 7 Block Island Half Marathon Block Island RI
Sun Oct 7 Newport Marathon & Half Marathon Newport RI
Sun Oct 14 Narragansett Bay Half Marathon & 5K East Providence RI
Sun Oct 21 Gansett Half Marathon Narragansett RI
Sun Oct 28 Ocean State Rhode Race Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Narragansett RI

November 2018

Sun Nov 4 Colt State Park Half Marathon Bristol RI

 

MENU