Rhode Island Race Calendar

Rhode Island Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Rhode Island half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

April 2020

May 2020

Sun May 3 Angry Unicorn Half Marathon & 5K Wakefield RI
Sun May 3 Providence Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Providence RI
Sat May 23 Red Island Marathon & Half Marathon Warwick RI

June 2020

Sun Jun 7 East Bay Half Marathon 10K & 5K East Providence RI
Wed Jun 10 Mainly Marathons New England Series – Day 3 Lincoln RI
Sat Jun 27 Bristol Independence Rhode Race Bristol RI

July 2020

Sun Jul 12 Sour Apple Half Marathon & 5K Smithfield RI
Sun Jul 26 Violet State Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Woonsocket RI

August 2020

September 2020

Sun Sep 13 Surftown Half Marathon & 5K Westerly RI
Sat Sep 19 Jamestown Half Marathon Jamestown RI
Sun Sep 27 Mad Moose Half Marathon & 5K Smithfield RI

October 2019

Sun Oct 13 Block Island Half Marathon Block Island RI
Sun Oct 13 Newport Marathon & Half Marathon Newport RI
Sun Oct 27 Ocean State Rhode Race Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Narragansett RI

November 2019

Sun Nov 3 Colt State Park Half Marathon Bristol RI

 

MENU