Rhode Island Race Calendar

Rhode Island Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2023 Rhode Island half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

April 2023

May 2023

June 2023

Sun Jun 4 East Bay Half Marathon 6M & 5k East Providence RI
Tue Jun 6 New England Series Marathon & Half Marathon Lincoln RI
Sat Jun 24 Independence Rhode Race Half Marathon Bristol RI

July 2023

Sun Jul 9 Sour Apple Half Marathon & 5k Smithfield RI

September 2023

Sun Sep 10 Black Goose Half Marathon East Providence RI
Sun Sep 10 Surftown Half Marathon & 5k Westerly RI
Sat Sep 30 Jamestown Rhode Race Half Marathon Jamestown RI

October 2023

Sun Oct 8 Block Island Half Marathon Block Island RI
Sun Oct 8 Newport Marathon & Half Marathon Newport RI
Sun Oct 29 Ocean State Rhode Race Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Narragansett RI

November 2023

Sun Nov 5 Colt State Park Half Marathon Bristol RI
Fri Nov 10 Angry Unicorn Half Marathon & 5k South Kingstown RI

MENU