South Carolina Race Calendar

South Carolina Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021 South Carolina half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2021

February 2021

Sat Feb 6 Save the Light Half Marathon & 5K Folly Beach SC
Sat Feb 27 Greenville Half Marathon & 5K Greenville SC

March 2021

Sun Mar 7 Hilton Head Half & Quarter Marathon Hilton Head Island SC
Sat Mar 13 Race for the Green Half Marathon & 5K Seneca SC

April 2021

Sat Apr 3 Altamont Half Marathon Travelers Rest SC
Sat Apr 24 Run United Half Marathon & 5K Aiken SC

May 2021

Sat May 15 Mountains to Main Street Half Marathon Greenville SC

June 2021

July 2021

October 2020

Sat Oct 10 Lowcountry Trail Half Marathon & 5K Johns Island SC
Sun Oct 18 Myrtle Beach Mini Marathon Myrtle Beach SC

November 2020

Sat Nov 7 Camp Croft Half Marathon Spartanburg SC
Sat Nov 7 Springmaid Trail Race Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fort Mill SC
Sun Nov 8 Sadlers Creek Half Marathon & 10K Anderson SC
Sat Nov 14 Hartness Half Marathon & 5K Greenville SC
Sat Nov 14 Run Hard Lexington Half Marathon 10K 5K & Relay Lexington SC
Sat Nov 21 Bohicket Half Marathon & 5K Seabrook Island SC
Sat Nov 28 The Dirt Dash Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Johns Island SC
Sat Nov 28 Palmetto Peach Half Marathon 10K & 5K North Augusta SC

December 2020

Sat Dec 12 North Lake Half Marathon Greenville SC