South Carolina Race Calendar

South Carolina Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 South Carolina half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

Sat Jan 11 Charleston Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Charleston SC
Sat Jan 18 Daufuskie Island Marathon Half Marathon & Ultra Daufuskie Island SC

February 2020

Sat Feb 1 Crossfit864 Half Marathon & 5K Clinton SC
Sat Feb 8 Hilton Head Island Marathon Half Marathon & 8K Hilton Head SC
Sat Feb 22 Governor's Cup Road Race Half Marathon Columbia SC
Sat Feb 29 Prisma Health Half Marathon & 5K Greenville SC

March 2020

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Altamont Half Marathon Travelers Rest SC
Sun Apr 5 Divas Half Marathon & 5K – North Myrtle Beach North Myrtle Beach SC

July 2020

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Dirt Dash Half Marathon Johns Island SC
Sat Sep 21 Revolutionary Run Half Marathon Camden SC
Sat Sep 28 True to the Brew Half Marathon Spartanburg SC

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 2 Camp Croft Half Marathon Spartanburg SC
Sat Nov 2 Georgetown Bridge2Bridge Half Marathon 12K & 5K Georgetown SC
Sat Nov 2 Run Like a Nut Half Marathon 10K & 5K Florence SC
Sat Nov 2 Springmaid Trail Race Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fort Mill SC
Sat Nov 9 Hartness Half Marathon & 5K Greenville SC
Sat Nov 9 Summerville Sweet Tea Half Marathon & 10K Summerville SC
Sat Nov 16 Bohicket Half Marathon & 5K Johns Island SC
Sat Nov 16 Run Hard Lexington Half Marathon Lexington SC
Sat Nov 23 Palmetto Half Marathon 5K & Fun Run Columbia SC
Sat Nov 30 Palmetto Peach Half Marathon 10K & 5K North Augusta SC

December 2019



MENU