South Carolina Race Calendar

South Carolina Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 South Carolina half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

September 2022

Sat Sep 17 Jones Gap Half Marathon Marietta SC
Sat Sep 17 The Dirt Dash Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Johns Island SC

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 Lowcountry Trail Half Marathon Johns Island SC
Sat Oct 1 True to the Brew Trail Half Marathon Spartanburg SC
Sat Oct 15 Paris Mountain Half Marathon Greenville SC
Sun Oct 16 Myrtle Beach Mini Marathon Myrtle Beach SC
Sat Oct 22 Famously Hot Pink Half Marathon & 5k Columbia SC
Sun Oct 23 Sadlers Creek Stumble Half Marathon & 10k Anderson SC
Sat Oct 29 Spinx Run Fest Marathon Half Marathon 10k 5k & Relay Greenville SC

November 2022

Sat Nov 5 Run Like a Nut Half Marathon 10k & 5k Florence SC
Sat Nov 5 Springmaid Trail Race Half Marathon Ft. Mill SC
Sun Nov 6 Hilton Head Half and Quarter Marathon Hilton Head Island SC
Sat Nov 12 Lexington Half Marathon Lexington SC
Sat Nov 12 Sweet Tea Half & 10k Summerville SC
Sat Nov 19 Bohicket Half and 5k Johns Island SC
Sat Nov 26 Palmetto Peach Half Marathon 10K & 5K North Augusta SC

December 2022

January 2023

February 2023

Sat Feb 11 Hilton Head Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Hilton Head Island SC
Sat Feb 25 Greenville Half Marathon & 5k Greenville SC

March 2023

April 2023

Sat Apr 8 Governor's Cup Road Race Half Marathon & 5k Columbia SC
Sat Apr 29 Run United Half Marathon Aiken SC

May 2023

Sat May 13 Mountains to Main Street Half Marathon Greenville SC

July 2023