South Carolina Race Calendar

South Carolina Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 South Carolina half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

November 2022

Sat Nov 5 Run Like a Nut Half Marathon 10k & 5k Florence SC
Sat Nov 5 Springmaid Trail Race Half Marathon Ft. Mill SC
Sun Nov 6 Hilton Head Half and Quarter Marathon Hilton Head Island SC
Sat Nov 12 Lexington Half Marathon Lexington SC
Sat Nov 12 Sweet Tea Half & 10k Summerville SC
Sat Nov 19 Bohicket Half and 5k Johns Island SC
Sat Nov 26 Palmetto Peach Half Marathon 10K & 5K North Augusta SC

December 2022

January 2023

February 2023

Sat Feb 4 Save the Light Half Marathon & 5k Folly Beach SC
Sat Feb 11 Hilton Head Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Hilton Head Island SC
Sat Feb 25 Greenville Half Marathon & 5k Greenville SC
Sat Feb 25 True to the Brew Trail Half Marathon Spartanburg SC

March 2023

April 2023

Sat Apr 8 Governor's Cup Road Race Half Marathon & 5k Columbia SC
Sat Apr 29 Run United Half Marathon Aiken SC

May 2023

Sat May 13 Mountains to Main Street Half Marathon Greenville SC

July 2023

September 2023

Sat Sep 16 Jones Gap Half Marathon Marietta SC
Sat Sep 16 The Dirt Dash Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Johns Island SC

October 2023

Sat Oct 14 Paris Mountain Half Marathon Greenville SC
Sun Oct 22 Sadlers Creek Stumble Half Marathon & 10k Anderson SC

MENU