Vermont Race Calendar

Vermont Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Vermont half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

Sat Jan 4 Run to Read Half Marathon Fairmont VT

April 2020

Sat Apr 11 RunVermont Half Marathon Unplugged Burlington VT

May 2020

Sun May 17 Vermont Sun Half Marathon Salisbury VT
Wed May 20 Maple Leaf Marathon & Half Marathon Springfield VT

June 2019

Sat Jun 1 Craftsbury Beer Run Half Marathon Craftsbury Common VT
Sun Jun 2 Covered Bridges Half Marathon Woodstock VT
Sun Jun 9 Crowley Brothers Road Race Half Marathon 10K & 5K Rutland VT
Thu Jun 27 Mainly Marathons New England Series – Day 5 Springfield VT

July 2019

Sun Jul 7 Mad Marathon & Half Marathon Waitsfield VT
Sat Jul 13 Paine Mountain Trail Race Half Marathon & 10K Northfield VT
Sun Jul 21 Essex Half Marathon & 10K Essex Junction VT
Wed Jul 24 Red Clover State Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Brattleboro VT

August 2019

Sat Aug 10 Kingdom Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Irasburg VT
Sat Aug 10 Point to Point Half Marathon Trail Run Brownsville VT
Sat Aug 24 Lost Cat Marathon Half Marathon & 50K East Dorset VT

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Charlotte Covered Bridge Half Marathon 10K & 5K Shelburne VT
Sat Sep 7 Maple Leaf Half Marathon & 5K Manchester Center VT
Sun Sep 22 Trapp Cabin Half Marathon 10K & 5K Stowe VT

October 2019

November 2019

 

MENU