Vermont Race Calendar

Vermont Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Vermont half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2019

April 2019

Sat Apr 13 RunVermont Half Marathon Unplugged Burlington VT
Sat Apr 27 GMAA Rollin Irish Half Marathon Essex Center VT

May 2019

Sun May 5 Middlebury Maple Run Half Marathon & Relay Middlebury VT
Sat May 11 Adamant Half Marathon & Relay Adamant VT
Sat May 11 Lake Champlain Maritime Museum Half Marathon Vergennes VT
Wed May 15 Maple Leaf Marathon & Half Marathon Springfield VT
Sat May 18 Dandelion Run Half Marathon 10K & 4-Mile Derby VT
Sun May 19 Vermont Sun Half Marathon Salisbury VT

June 2019

Sun Jun 2 Covered Bridges Half Marathon Woodstock VT
Thu Jun 27 Mainly Marathons New England Series – Day 5 Springfield VT

July 2019

August 2019

Sat Aug 10 Kingdom Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Irasburg VT

September 2019

October 2019

November 2018

 

MENU