Vermont Race Calendar

Vermont Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022 Vermont half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


April 2022

Sat Apr 9 Unplugged Half Marathon Burlington VT

May 2022

Sat May 7 Shelburne Half Marathon 10K & 5K Shelburne VT
Sun May 8 Adamant Half Marathon Adamant VT
Sun May 15 Maple Leaf Marathon & Half Marathon Fairlee VT
Sun May 15 Vermont Sun Half Marathon Lake Dunmore VT
Sat May 21 The Black Fly Run or Bike Half Marathon & 5k Westmore VT
Sat May 21 Dandelion Run Half Marathon 10k 4M & 2M Derby VT

June 2022

July 2022

Sun Jul 10 Mad Marathon & Half Marathon Waitsfield VT

August 2022

Sat Aug 6 Point to Point Half Marathon Montpelier VT
Sat Aug 13 Slate Valley Trail Scramble Half Marathon & 8k Poultney VT
Sat Aug 20 Craftsbury Beer Run Half Marathon Craftsbury Common VT

September 2022

Sat Sep 10 Charlotte Covered Bridge Half Marathon Shelburne VT
Sat Sep 10 Maple Leaf Half Marathon Manchester VT
Sat Sep 17 Northeast Kingdom Marathon & Half Marathon Island Pond VT
Sun Sep 18 Trapp Cabin Trail Half Marathon 10K & 5K Stowe VT

October 2022