Washington, D.C. Race Calendar

Washington, DC Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2018 Washington half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2018

Sat Mar 10 Rock 'n' Roll DC Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun Mar 18 St. Patty's Recovery Run Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC

April 2018

Sun Apr 29 National Women's Half Marathon & 8K Washington DC

May 2018

Sun May 6 Potomac River Run Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun May 27 Spring Georgetown Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC

 

June 2018

Sun Jun 24 EOD Warrior Half & 5K Washington DC

September 2018

Sat Sep 8 International Peace Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun Sep 9 9/11 Memorial Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC
Sun Sep 16 Navy-Air Force Half Marathon & Navy 5-Miler Washington DC
Sat Sep 29 Potomac River Run Marathon & Half Washington DC
Sun Sep 30 Autumn Georgetown Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC

October 2018

Sat Oct 6 Georgetown Half Marathon Washington DC

November 2018

Sun Nov 4 Semper Fi Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC
Sun Nov 11 C&0 Canal Towpath Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC

December 2018

MENU