Washington, D.C. Race Calendar

Washington, DC Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2018 and 2019 Washington, D.C. half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2019

May 2019

Sun May 5 National Women's Half Marathon & 8K Washington DC

 

June 2018

Sun Jun 24 EOD Warrior Half & 5K Washington DC

September 2018

Sat Sep 8 International Peace Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun Sep 9 9/11 Memorial Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC
Sun Sep 16 Navy-Air Force Half Marathon & Navy 5-Miler Washington DC
Sat Sep 29 Potomac River Run Marathon & Half Washington DC
Sun Sep 30 Autumn Georgetown Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC

October 2018

Sat Oct 6 Georgetown Half Marathon Washington DC

November 2018

Sun Nov 4 Semper Fi Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC
Sat Nov 10 DC Half and Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun Nov 11 C&0 Canal Towpath Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC

December 2018

MENU