Washington, D.C. Race Calendar

Washington, DC Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2017-2018 Washington half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

March 2018

Sat Mar 10 Rock 'n' Roll DC Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun Mar 18 St. Patty's Recovery Run Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC

April 2018

Sun Apr 29 National Women's Half Marathon & 8K Washington DC

May 2018

Sun May 6 Potomac River Run Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun May 27 Spring Georgetown Half Marathon & 5K Washington DC

 

June 2018

Sun Jun 24 EOD Warrior Half & 5K Washington DC

September 2017

October 2017

Sun Oct 1 Autumn Georgetown 5K & Half Marathon Washington DC
Sat Oct 28 Potomac River Run Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun Oct 29 Georgetown Half Marathon Washington DC

November 2017

Sat Nov 11 DC Half and Half Marathon Washington DC
Sun Nov 12 C&O Canal Towpath Marathon & Half Marathon Washington DC

MENU