September 2017 Half Marathons

See all September 2017 half marathons across the USA below, or click Race Calendars above to see each state’s calendar. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, reviews and info on how to register.


Friday, September 1

Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Monday, September 4

Tuesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

Monday, September 11

Tuesday, September 12

Wednesday, September 13

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 17

Wednesday, September 20

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 22

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, September 30

MENU