Tennessee Race Calendar

Browse all 2021 Tennessee half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


January 2021

Sat Jan 9 I Just Want to Be a Unicorn Half Marathon & 5K Knoxville TN
Sat Jan 30 Strawberry Plains Half Marathon & 10K Strawberry Plains TN

February 2021

Sat Feb 6 Cedars Frostbite Half Marathon Lebanon TN
Sun Feb 28 Shelby Forest Loop Marathon & Half Marathon Millington TN

March 2021

Sat Mar 6 Ashland City Half Marathon Ashland City TN
Sun Mar 28 Sweetwater Valley Marathon Half Marathon & Relays Sweetwater TN

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021

August 2021

Sun Aug 22 Fall Creek Falls Half Marathon 10K & 5K Pikeville TN

September 2021

Sat Sep 11 Great Smoky Mountains Half Marathon Maryville TN
Sat Sep 18 Hendersonville Half Marathon Hendersonville TN
Sun Sep 26 Bluegrass Half Marathon & Relay Johnson City TN

October 2021

November 2020

December 2020

Sun Dec 6 Dirty South Trail Half Marathon & 10K Knoxville TN
Sat Dec 12 Pigeon Forge Half Marathon 5K & Relay Pigeon Forge TN
Sat Dec 12 Still Hollow Half Marathon & 10K Chattanooga TN

See also: Tennessee Half Marathons, Listed by City