Tennessee Race Calendar

Browse all 2019-2020 Tennessee half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


Santa Hustle Smokies • Dec. 9, 2018

Half Marathon & 5K • Sevierville, TN


If you are a Christmas lover, enjoy overplayed holiday music, and devouring candy and cookies, then grab your favorite friends and family and register for the 2018 Santa Hustle® Smokies 5k and Half Marathon!

The 2018 Santa Hustle® swag is bound to make your jingle tingle even brighter with a Santa Hat, Santa Beard, Finisher Medal, and NEW! Performance Hoodie!

January 2020

February 2020

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

Sat Aug 3 & Sun Aug 4 Mo' Bell Trail Races Burns TN

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Great Smoky Mountains Half Marathon Maryville TN
Sat Sep 14 Trash Panda Half Marathon Chattanooga TN
Sun Sep 15 Nesbit Park Trails Classic Marathon Half Marathon 50K & 25K Bartlett TN
Sat Sep 21 Hendersonville Half Marathon Hendersonville TN
Sun Sep 29 Bluegrass Half Marathon & Relay Johnson City TN

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 2 Harvest Half Marathon & 5K Brentwood TN
Sat Nov 9 BAE Veteran's Day Classic Half Marathon & 5K Kingsport TN
Sat Nov 9 Nashville Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Nashville TN
Sat Nov 9 Run Amok Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Harrison TN
Sun Nov 10 Run Amok Half Marathon & 5K Harrison TN
Sat Nov 16 Secret City Half Marathon & 5K Oak Ridge TN
Sat Nov 30 Chattanooga Hungry Turkey Half Marathon & 5K Chattanooga TN

December 2019

See also: Tennessee Half Marathons, Listed by City

MENU