Tennessee Race Calendar

Tennessee Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Tennessee half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


April 2022

May 2022

June 2022

July 2022

August 2022

Sun Aug 21 Fall Creek Falls Half Marathon 10K & 5K Pikeville TN
Sat Aug 27 Swinging Bridge Half Marathon & 10k Winchester TN

September 2022

Sat Sep 10 Great Smoky Mountains Half Marathon Townsend TN
Sat Sep 17 Hendersonville Half Marathon Hendersonville TN
Sun Sep 25 Bluegrass Half Marathon & Relay Johnson City TN

October 2022

Sat Oct 1 Cleveland Half Marathon & 5k Cleveland TN
Sun Oct 2 Greenway Marathon & Half Marathon Nashville TN
Sat Oct 8 Long Hunter Trail Runs 50k Marathon & Half Marathon Long Hunter State Park TN
Sat Oct 8-Mon Oct 10 Mo' Bell Burns TN
Sat Oct 8 The Middle Half Murfreesboro TN
Sat Oct 15 Upper Cumberland Haunted Half Marathon Cookeville TN
Sun Oct 16 Seven Bridges Marathon Four Bridges Half Marathon & 5K Chattanooga TN
Sat Oct 29 Haunted Half Marathon & Relay Jonesborough TN

November 2022

Sat Nov 12 Nashville Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Nashville TN
Sat Nov 19 Secret City Half Marathon & 5K Oak Ridge TN
Sat Nov 26 Fiery Gizzard Run Marathon & Half Marathon Foster Falls State Park TN
Sat Nov 26 Spring Hill Turkey Burn Half Marathon & 5K Columbia TN

December 2022

March 2023

See also: Tennessee Half Marathons, Listed by City