Tennessee Race Calendar

Browse all 2020 Tennessee half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


January 2020

February 2020

Sat Feb 1 Cedars Frostbite Half Marathon Lebanon TN
Sat Feb 1 Strawberry Plains Half Marathon & 10K Strawberry Plains TN
Sun Feb 23 Shelby Forest Loop Marathon & Half Marathon Millington TN

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

Sat Jul 25 Motus Panther Creek Trail Run Morristown TN

August 2020

Sun Aug 16 Fall Creek Falls Half Marathon 10K & 5K Pikeville TN

September 2020

Sat Sep 12 Great Smoky Mountains Half Marathon Maryville TN
Sat Sep 12 Hendersonville Half Marathon Hendersonville TN
Sun Sep 27 Bluegrass Half Marathon & Relay Johnson City TN

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 2 Big River Crossing Half Marathon & 5K Memphis TN
Sat Nov 2 Harvest Half Marathon & 5K Brentwood TN
Sat Nov 2 Pigeon Forge Half Marathon & 5K Pigeon Forge TN
Sat Nov 9 BAE Veteran's Day Classic Half Marathon & 5K Kingsport TN
Sat Nov 9 Gatlinburg Half Marathon Gatlinburg TN
Sat Nov 9 Nashville Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Nashville TN
Sat Nov 9 Run Amok Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Harrison TN
Sun Nov 10 Run Amok Half Marathon & 5K Harrison TN
Sat Nov 16 Secret City Half Marathon & 5K Oak Ridge TN
Sat Nov 30 Chattanooga Hungry Turkey Half Marathon & 5K Chattanooga TN
Sat Nov 30 Fiery Gizzard Run Marathon & Half Marathon Sequatchie TN
Sat Nov 30 Spring Hill Turkey Burn Half Marathon & 5K Spring Hill TN

December 2019

See also: Tennessee Half Marathons, Listed by City

MENU