Illinois Race Calendar

Illinois Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Illinois half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

February 2020

Sat Feb 8 Fly with the Eagles Half Marathon Marion IL

March 2019

April 2019

Sat Apr 6 Chi Town Half Marathon & 10K Chicago IL
Sat Apr 6 Lincoln Presidential Half Marathon Springfield IL
Sat Apr 13 Allerton Trails Half Marathon & 10K Monticello IL
Sat Apr 13 Mainly Marathons Riverboat Series – Day 7 Vienna IL
Sat Apr 13 Sunset Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Chicago Evanston IL
Sat Apr 20 Sly Fox Half Madness & 10K St. Charles IL
Sat Apr 27 Illinois Marathon Half Marathon 10K & Relay Champaign IL
Sun Apr 28 Naperville Women's Half Marathon & 5K Naperville IL

May 2019

June 2019

July 2019

August 2019

Sat Aug 3 Mahomet Half Marathon 10K & 5K Mahomet IL
Sat Aug 31 RAMP River Run Half Marathon 5K & 3K Rockford IL

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

Sat Dec 7 & Sun Dec 8 Viking Dash Trail Run – Chicago Crystal Lake IL

 

MENU