Quantcast
HalfMarathons.Net - Guide to half marathons across the USA and around the world. HalfMarathons.Net on Google+ HalfMarathons.Net on Twitter HalfMarathons.Net on Facebook
   Home  |  USA Races  |  World Races  |  Race Calendar  |  Race Photos  |  Training Tips  |  Blog 
First Timer's Guide
Race Calendars
Training Plans
USA > Washington Half Marathons > Washington Race Calendar


 
Browse all 2014 half marathons across Washington state by month below, or see the clickable map at the bottom of the page to view races by date in other states.

January 2014
Wed, Jan 1 First Call Marathon, Half Marathon & 50K Bothell, WA
Sun, Jan 5 Lake Samish Runs Half Marathon Bellingham, WA
Sat, Jan 11 Nookachamps Winter Runs Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Mount Vernon, WA
Sat, Jan 25 Rain Run Half Marathon Woodinville, WA
Sat, Jan 25 Tukwila to Alki Half Marathon Tukwila, WA
Sun, Jan 26 Vancouver Lake Half Marathon Vancouver, WA

February 2014
Sat, Feb 15 Woolley Trail Runs Marathon, Half Marathon & 50K Sedro-Woolley, WA
Sun, Feb 16 Birch Bay Marathon & Half Marathon Birch Bay, WA
Sun, Feb 23 Hazell Dell Half Marathon & 8K Vancouver, WA

March 2014
Sat, Mar 1 Snake River Canyon Half Marathon Pullman, WA
Sat, Mar 8 Lake Sammamish Half Marathon Sammamish, WA
Sat, Mar 8 Mountain Marathon & Hillbilly Half Marathon Olympia, WA
Sat, Mar 15 St. Paddy's Day Run Half Marathon, 10K, 5K & 1K Tacoma, WA
Sun, Mar 23 Mercer Island Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Mercer Island, WA
Sat, Mar 29 Dash Point State Park Half Marathon & 10K Federal Way, WA

April 2014
Sat, Apr 5 Boys & Girls Club Marathon, Half Marathon & Fun Run Moses Lake, WA
Sat, Apr 12 Squak Mountain Marathon, Half Marathon, 12K & 50K Issaquah, WA
Sun, Apr 13 Blooms to Brews Half Marathon & 10K Woodland, WA
Sun, Apr 13 Whidbey Island Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, 5K Oak Harbor, WA
Sat, Apr 19 Magnuson Series Earth Day Half Marathon, 15K, 10K Seattle, WA
Sat, Apr 19 The Rattler Trail Runs Half Marathon Winthrop, WA
Sat, Apr 26 OAT Run Half Marathon & 12K Port Angeles, WA
Sat, Apr 26 Omak Orchards in Bloom Half Marathon & 10K Omak, WA
Sat, Apr 26 Trout Lake Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Trout Lake, WA
Sun, Apr 27 Birds of Prey Hybrid Half Marathon & 5K North Bonneville, WA
Sun, Apr 27 Heroes Half Marathon & 10K Everett, WA
Sun, Apr 27 Soaring Eagle Trail Run Half Marathon, 10M, 5M Sammamish, WA

May 2014
Sat, May 3 Grand Ridge Trail Marathon, Half Marathon, 50K, 5M Issaquah, WA
Sat, May 3 Cinco de Mayo Half Marathon, 8K & Kids Mile Snoqualmie, WA
Sun, May 4 Tacoma City Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Tacoma, WA
Sun, May 11 Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K Kirkland, WA
Sat, May 17 Sage Rat Run Half Marathon, 12K & 5K Sunnyside, WA
Sun, May 18 Capital City Marathon, Half Marathon & 5-Miler Olympia, WA
Sat, May 24 Atkinson Festival of Races Half Marathon, Relay, Walk Atkinson, NE

June 2014
Sun, Jun 1 North Olympic Discovery Marathon, Half Marathon Port Angeles, WA
Sun, Jun 1 Windermere Marathon & Half Marathon Spokane, WA
Sat, Jun 7 Echo Valley Half Marathon, 50K, 50M, 10K Chelan, WA
Sat, Jun 14 White Salmon Backyard Half Marathon White Salmon, WA
Sun, Jun 15 Vancouver USA Marathon & Half Marathon Vancouver, WA
Sat, Jun 21 Rock & Roll Seattle Marathon & Half Marathon Seattle, WA
Sun, Jun 22 Rattlesnake Ridge Run Half Marathon, 50K & 5-Mile North Bend, WA
Sat, Jun 28 Taylor Mountain Marathon, Half Marathon, 50K Issaquah, WA



July 2014
Sun, Jul 6 Negative Split Spokane Half Marathon & 5K Spokane, WA
Sat, Jul 12 Women's Moon Run Half Marathon & 4K Olympia, WA
Sun, Jul 13 Ocean Shores Tri & Foot Fest Half Marathon Ocean Shores, WA
Sun, Jul 13 See Jane Run Women's Half Marathon & 5K Seattle, WA
Sat, Jul 19 Chelan Multisport Races Half Marathon & 10K Chelan, WA
Sat, Jul 19 Olympia Lakefair Run Half Marathon, 8K & 3K Olympia, WA
Sun, Jul 20 Harvest Hay Half Marathon, 8K & Family Run Battle Ground, WA
Sat, Jul 26 State Park Series #3 Half Marathon Mead, WA
Sun, Jul 27 Lacamas Lake Half Marathon, 5K & Kids 1K Camas, WA
Sun, Jul 27 Lord Hill Trail Run Half Marathon & 10K Snohomish, WA

August 2014
Sat, Aug 2 Grand Ridge Marathon, Half Marathon, 5-Miler & 50K Issaquah, WA
Sat, Aug 2 Tacoma Narrows Half Marathon Tacoma, WA
Sat, Aug 9 Magnuson Summer Fitness Day Half Marathon Seattle, WA
Sat, Aug 9 Race the Reserve Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Coupeville, WA
Sat, Aug 9 State Park Series Riverside Half Marathon & 5M Spokane, WA
Sun, Aug 10 Mud & Chocolate August Half Marathon Sammamish, WA
Sat, Aug 16 Pound the Ground 4 UltraSound Half Marathon Lakewood, WA
Sat, Aug 23 Redmond Watershed Marathon, Half Marathon Redmond, WA
Sat, Aug 30 Run, Walk, Wheel for RAMP Half Marathon Rockford, IL
Sun, Aug 31 Sporty Diva's Bad Azz Back 2 Back (Day 1) Lacey, WA

September 2014
Mon, Sep 1 Labor Day Half Marathon & 4-Mile Run/Walk Redmond, WA
Mon, Sep 1 Sporty Diva's Bad Azz Back 2 Back (Day 1) Lacey, WA
Sat, Sep 6 Dash Point State Park 10K & Half Marathon Federal Way, WA
Sat, Sep 6 Lake Chelan Shore to Shore Half Marathon Chelan, WA
Sun, Sep 7 Skagit Flats Marathon & Half Marathon Burlington, WA
Sat, Sep 13 Discovery Trail Half Marathon Long Beach, WA
Sat, Sep 13 Run With the Guys Half Marathon & 5K Soap Lake, WA
Sun, Sep 14 Black Diamond Half Marathon Enumclaw, WA
Sun, Sep 14 You Go Girl! Half Marathon & 10K Tacoma, WA
Sat, Sep 20 River Run Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Wenatchee, WA
Sun, Sep 21 Beat the Blerch Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Carnation, WA
Sat, Sep 27 Happy Girls Run Spokane Half Marathon Spokane, WA
Sat, Sep 27 North County Wine Run Half Marathon & 9K Battle Ground, WA
Sat, Sep 27 Quilcene Oyster Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Quilcene, WA
Sat, Sep 27 Tehaleh Trail Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K & 5K Bonney Lake, WA
Sun, Sep 28 Auburn Adv. Academy Run2Educate Half Marathon Auburn, WA
Sun, Sep 28 Bellingham Bay Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K Bellingham, WA
Sun, Sep 28 Race for a Soldier Half Marathon & 2-Mile Run Gig Harbor, WA

October 2013
Sat, Oct 5 Colbert Autumn Classic Half Marathon Colbert, WA
Sat, Oct 5 Leavenworth Marathon & Half Marathon Leavenworth, WA
Sat, Oct 5 Run Like a Girl Half Marathon Bellingham, WA
Sat, Oct 12 Lewis & Clark Half Marathon & 5K Clarkston, WA
Sat, Oct 12 Xterra Harvest Half Marathon & 10K St Edward SP, WA
Sun, Oct 13 Girlfriends Half Marathon Vancouver, WA
Sun, Oct 13 Poulsbo Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Poulsbo, WA
Sun, Oct 13 Seattle Biggest Loser RunWalk Half Marathon & 5K Seattle, WA
Sun, Oct 13 Spokane Marathon, Half Marathon, Relay & 10K Spokane, WA
Sun, Oct 13 Walla Walla Marathon, Half Marathon & 10K Walla Walla, WA
Sat, Oct 19 Dog Lake Marathon & Half Marathon Dog Lake, WA
Sun, Oct 20 Fort Steilacoom Marathon, Half Marathon, 50K Lakewood, WA
Sun, Oct 27 Snohomish River Run Half Marathon & 10K Everett, WA

November 2013
Sat, Nov 2 In Unity We Run Marathon & Half Marathon Kent, WA
Sat, Nov 2 Doc Sears 5K, Marathon & Half Marathon Asotin, WA
Sun, Nov 3 Mud & Chocolate Trail Half Marathon Redmond, WA
Sat, Nov 9 Call of the Wild Marathon, Half Marathon & 50K Bothell, WA
Sat, Nov 16 Grand Ridge Marathon, Half Marathon, 50M, 50K Issaquah, WA
Sat, Nov 30 Ghost of Seattle Marathon, Half Marathon & 50K Seattle, WA

December 2013
Sun, Dec 1 Seattle Marathon & Half Marathon Seattle, WA
Sat, Dec 28 Seattle Locks Fat Ass Marathon & Half Marathon Seattle, WA
Sun, Dec 29 Sporty Diva's Half Marathon, 15K, 10K & 5K Seattle, WA
Sun, Dec 29 Yukon Do It! Marathon & Half Marathon Port Orchard, WA
Tue, Dec 31 Last Chance Half Marathon & Marathon Bellingham, WA


More 2014 Half Marathons by State
 
Vermont Rhode Island New Jersey New Hampshire Maryland Massachusetts Delaware Washington, DC Connecticut Maine New York New Jersey Maryland Pennsylvania Ohio West Virginia Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Florida Georgia Alabama Mississippi Tennessee Kentucky Indiana Illinois Michigan Wisconsin Louisiana Arkansas Missouri Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Montana Idaho Wyoming Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Hawaii Alaska California Oregon Nevada Texas Washington State
 
 
2014 Half Marathons by Month
 
January 2014

February 2014

March 2014

April 2014

May 2014

June 2014

July 2014

August 2014

September 2014

October 2014

November 2013

December 2013






SEE ALSO: Half Marathon Training Plans: 12-, 16- and 20-Week Schedules
© 2014 HalfMarathons.Net  •  Add Your Race  •  About Us  •  Advertise  •  Privacy Policy  •  Contact Us