Utah Race Calendar

Utah Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Utah half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

Sat Jan 18 St. George Half Marathon & 5K St. George UT
Sat Jan 25 Arches Ultra 50M 50K Half Marathon & 9K Moab UT

February 2020

Sat Feb 1 Washington City Half Marathon & 5K Washington UT
Sat Feb 15 Sun Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Santa Clara UT
Sat Feb 29 Zion Half Marathon Springdale UT

March 2020

Sat Mar 7 Dirty Hurty Half Marathon Ivins UT
Sat Mar 7 Sand Hollow Marathon & Half Marathon Hurricane UT
Sat Mar 14 Canyonlands Half Marathon & 5-Miler Moab UT
Sat Mar 14 Lucky 13 Half Marathon 10K & 5K West Jordan UT

April 2020

Sat Apr 4 Emigration Canyon Half Marathon & 10-Miler Salt Lake City UT
Sat Apr 18 Salt Lake City Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Salt Lake City UT
Sat Apr 18 Zion Ultras & Trail Half Marathon Virgin UT
Sat Apr 25 South Mountain Half Marathon Draper UT

May 2020

Sat May 2 Provo City Half Marathon & 5K Provo UT
Sat May 9 Dino Half Marathon Vernal UT
Sat May 9 Vigor Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cottonwood Heights UT
Sat May 16 Zions Bank Ogden Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Ogden UT

June 2020

Sat Jun 6 Thelma and Louise Half Marathon Moab UT
Sat Jun 6 Utah Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Provo UT
Sat Jun 13 Bear Lake Trifecta Marathon & Half Marathon Garden City UT
Sat Jun 13 Corner Canyon Half Marathon Draper UT
Sat Jun 13 Drop13 Half Marathon Cottonwood Heights UT
Sat Jun 27 Heber Half Run for Autism Heber City UT

July 2020

Sat Jul 11 Bryce Canyon Half Marathon & 5K Bryce UT
Sat Jul 11 Hobbler Half Marathon & 5K Springville UT

August 2019

Sat Aug 3 Parowan City Half Marathon & 5K Parowan UT
Sat Aug 3 Wasatch Half Marathon & 10K Midway UT
Sat Aug 10 Crandall Canyon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Huntington UT
Sat Aug 10 Skyline Mountain Marathon Half Marathon & 50K Eden UT
Sat Aug 17 Herriman Hold'em Half Herriman UT
Sat Aug 17 Path to Opioid Prevention Half Marathon Riverdale UT
Sat Aug 17 PC2PG Half Marathon Pleasant Grove UT
Sat Aug 17 Porters Half Marathon & 10K Draper UT
Sat Aug 17 Run Elevated Half Marathon Sandy UT
Sat Aug 24 Mount Nebo Marathon & Half Marathon Payson UT
Sat Aug 24 Top of Utah Half Marathon Logan UT
Sat Aug 31 East Canyon Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Morgan UT

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Cedar City Half Marathon Cedar City UT
Sun Sep 8 XTERRA Trail Run National Championship Half Marathon Ogden UT
Sat Sep 14 Clear Creek Half Marathon Richfield UT
Sat Sep 14 Hurricane Half Marathon & 5K Hurricane UT
Sat Sep 14 Revel Big Cottonwood Marathon & Half Marathon Salt Lake City UT
Sat Sep 21 Better Half Marathon Vernal UT
Sat Sep 21 Huntsville Utah Marathon & Half Marathon Huntsville UT
Sat Sep 21 Park City Trail Series Half Marathon Park City UT
Sat Sep 28 Boulder Mountain Half Marathon & 5K Torrey UT
Sat Sep 28 Crimson Canyons Half Marathon 50-Mile & 50K Richfield UT
Sat Sep 28 Little Grand Canyon Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Huntington UT
Sat Sep 28 Pink Series Park City Half Marathon Park City UT

October 2019

November 2019

December 2019

Fri Dec 6 Four Corners Quad Keyah Half Marathon Series – Utah Four Corners Monument UT
Sat Dec 14 Baker's Dozen Half Marathon & Relay Hurricane UT

 

MENU