Utah Race Calendar

Utah Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2022-2023 Utah half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

November 2022

December 2022

Fri Dec 2 Four Corners Quad Keyah Marathon & Half Marathon Four Corners Monument UT
Sat Dec 10 Baker's Dozen Half Marathon & 5k Hurricane UT

January 2023

Sat Jan 14 St. George Half Marathon & 5k St. George UT
Sat Jan 28 Arches Ultra 50M 50k Half Marathon & 9k Moab UT
Sat Jan 28 Sun Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Santa Clara UT

February 2023

Sat Feb 4 Washington City Half Marathon & 5k Washington UT

March 2023

Sat Mar 4 March Madness Races Half Marathon 10k & 5k Woods Cross UT
Sat Mar 4 Monument Valley Ultra 50M 50k & Half Marathon Monument Valley UT
Sat Mar 4 Red Mountain 50k 30k & Half Marathon Ivins UT
Sat Mar 4 Zion Half Marathon Springdale UT
Sat Mar 11 Sand Hollow Marathon & Half Marathon Hurricane UT
Sat Mar 18 Canyonlands Half Marathon & 5M Moab UT
Sat Mar 18 Lucky 13 Half Marathon 10k & 5k West Jordan UT
Sat Mar 25 Riverton Half Marathon & 4Life 5k Riverton UT

April 2023

May 2023

Sat May 13 Dino Half Marathon & 5K Vernal UT
Sat May 13 Provo City Half Marathon & 5k Provo UT
Sat May 13 Thelma and Louise Marathon Half Marathon & 15k Moab UT
Sat May 13 Vigor Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Cottonwood Heights UT
Sat May 20 Clear Creek Half Marathon Sevier UT
Sat May 20 Ogden Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Ogden UT

June 2023

Sat Jun 3 Utah Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Provo UT
Sat Jun 10 Bear Lake Trifecta Marathon & Half Marathon – Utah Garden City UT
Sat Jun 10 Drop13 Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon Holladay UT
Sat Jun 10 Morgan Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 5k Morgan UT
Sat Jun 17 No One Left Behind Team Half Marathon Spanish Fork UT
Sat Jun 17 Heber Valley Marathon & Half Midway UT
Sat Jun 24 Heber Half & 5k Heber UT
Sat Jun 24 Park City Half Marathon Park City UT

July 2023

Sat Jul 15 Deer Creek Half Marathon Draper UT
Mon Jul 24 Deseret News Marathon Half Marathon 10k & 5k Salt Lake City UT
Sat Jul 22 HandCart Days Half Marathon 5k & 1k Bountiful UT
Sat Jul 29 Timpanagos Half Marathon 10K & 5K American Fork UT
Sat Jul 29 Tushars Mountain Runs Marathon Half Marathon 100K & 70K Beaver UT
Sat Jul 29 Women's Epic Race Half Marathon & 5.8M Brighton UT

August 2023

Sat Aug 5 Beaver Canyon Half Marathon Beaver UT
Sat Aug 5 Park City Trail Series Half Marathon Park City UT
Sat Aug 19 PC2PG Half Marathon Lindon UT
Fri Aug 25 Cedar Breaks at Night Half Marathon Brian Head UT
Sat Aug 26 Path to Opioid Prevention Half Marathon & 5K Riverdale UT
Sat Aug 26 Mount Nebo Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Payson UT
Sat Aug 26 Top of Utah Half Marathon Logan UT

September 2023

Sat Sep 23 Draper City Half Marathon Draper UT
Sat Sep 30 Happy Trails Jordan River Half Marathon South Jordan UT

October 2023

Sat Oct 7 Arches Half Marathon Moab UT
Sat Oct 7 St. George Marathon & Half Marathon St. George UT
Sat Oct 14 Dimple Dell Half Marathon Sandy UT
Sat Oct 14 Escalante Canyons Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Escalante UT
Sat Oct 21 Haunted Half Marathon & 5k – Emigration Canyon Salt Lake City UT
Sat Oct 28 Canyonlands Ultra & Half Marathon Moab UT
Sat Oct 28 Haunted Half Marathon & 5K – Provo Provo UT

MENU