Utah Race Calendar

Utah Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021-2022 Utah half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.

When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.


January 2022

February 2022

March 2022

Sat Mar 5 Zion Half Marathon Springdale UT
Sat Mar 12 Sand Hollow Marathon & Half Marathon Hurricane UT
Sat Mar 19 Canyonlands Half Marathon Moab UT
Sat Mar 19 Lucky 13 Half Marathon 10K & 5K West Jordan UT

April 2022

Sun Apr 10 Zion Half Marathon & 50K Virgin UT
Sat Apr 16 Southern Utah Half Marathon St. George UT

May 2022

Sun May 1 Provo City Half Marathon & 5K Provo UT
Sat May 7 Dino Half Marathon & 5K Vernal UT
Sat May 14 Clear Creek Half Marathon Sevier UT
Sat May 14 Vigor Big Cottonwood Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cottonwood Heights UT
Sat May 21 Ogden Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Ogden UT
Sat May 21 Thelma and Louise Half Marathon Moab UT

June 2021

July 2021

Sat Jul 10 Bonneville Half Marathon Sandy UT
Sat Jul 10 Bryce Canyon Half Marathon & 5K Bryce UT
Sat Jul 10 Hobbler Half Marathon & 5K Springville UT
Fri Jul 23 Deseret News Classic Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Salt Lake City UT
Sat Jul 24 Handcart Days Half Marathon 5K & 1K Bountiful UT
Fri Jul 31 Alien Midnight Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Farmington UT
Sat Jul 31 Timpanagos Half Marathon & 5K American Fork UT
Sat Jul 31 Tushars Mountain Runs Marathon Half Marathon 100K & 70K Beaver UT

August 2021

Sat Aug 7 Hobble Creek Half Marathon Mapleton UT
Sat Aug 7 Parowan City Half Marathon & 5K Parowan UT
Sat Aug 14 Beaver Canyon Half Marathon Beaver UT
Sat Aug 14 Run Elevated Half Marathon Sandy UT
Sat Aug 14 Skyline Mountain Marathon Half Marathon & 55K Eden UT
Sat Aug 21 Herriman Trail Series Half Marathon Herriman UT
Sat Aug 21 Provo Canyon Half Marathon Lindon UT
Sat Aug 21 Valkyrie Midway Marathon & Half Marathon Midway UT
Sat Aug 28 Mount Nebo Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Payson UT
Sat Aug 28 Path to Opioid Prevention Half Marathon & 5K Riverdale UT
Sat Aug 28 Porters Half Marathon 10K & 5K Draper UT
Sat Aug 28 Top of Utah Half Marathon Logan UT

September 2021

Sat Sep 4 East Canyon Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Morgan UT
Fri Sep 10 Moonlight Half Marathon Mapleton UT
Sat Sep 11 Cedar City Half Marathon Cedar City UT
Sat Sep 11 Park City Trail Series Half Marathon Park City UT
Sat Sep 11 Revel Big Cottonwood Marathon & Half Marathon Salt Lake City UT
Sat Sep 18 Huntsville Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Huntsville UT
Sat Sep 18 Spanish Fork Half Marathon Spanish Fork UT
Sat Sep 18 Uintah Half Marathon Vernal UT
Fri Sep 24 Zion at Night Half Marathon Apple Valley UT
Sat Sep 25 Jordan River Half Marathon South Jordan UT
Sat Sep 25 Wasatch Half Marathon & 10K Midway UT
Sat Sep 25 Witch Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K West Jordan UT

October 2021

November 2021

December 2021

Sat Dec 11 Baker's Dozen Half Marathon Hurricane UT