Utah Race Calendar

Utah Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019 Utah half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2019

February 2019

Sat Feb 2 Sun Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Santa Clara UT
Sat Feb 2 Washington City Half Marathon 5K & Kids Run Washington UT
Sat Feb 23 Sunrise Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Salt Lake City Salt Lake City UT
Sat Feb 23 Zion Half Marathon Springdale UT

March 2019

Sat Mar 2 March Madness Half Marathon 10K & 5K West Bountiful UT
Sat Mar 2 Monument Valley Ultra 50M 50K & Half Marathon Monument Valley UT
Sat Mar 2 Dirty Hurty Half Marathon & Red Mountain 55K & 30K Ivins UT
Sun Mar 3 Moab Spring Trail Run Half Marathon Moab UT
Sat Mar 9 Sand Hollow Marathon & Half Marathon Hurricane UT
Sat Mar 16 Canyonlands Half Marathon & 5-Mile Moab UT
Sat Mar 16 Lucky 13 Half Marathon 10K & 5K West Jordan UT
Sat Mar 30 Riverton Half Marathon Riverton UT

April 2019

Sat Apr 6 Emigration Canyon Half Marathon & 10-Miler Salt Lake City UT
Sat Apr 6 Lantern Run Salt Lake City Half Marathon 10K & 5K Salt Lake City UT
Sat Apr 6 Winter Race Circuit Half Marathon Huntsville UT
Sat Apr 13 Salt Lake City Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Salt Lake City UT
Sat Apr 13 Southern Utah Half Marathon St. George UT
Sat Apr 13 Zion Ultra Marathon & Trail Half Marathon Virgin UT
Sat Apr 27 South Mountain Half Marathon Draper UT

May 2019

Sat May 4 Provo City Half Marathon & 5K Provo UT
Sat May 11 Dino Half Marathon Vernal UT
Sat May 11 Vigor Big Cottonwood Canyon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Cottonwood Heights UT
Sat May 18 Zions Bank Ogden Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Ogden UT

June 2019

Sat Jun 1 Thelma & Louise Half Marathon 10K & Relay Moab UT
Sat Jun 1 Utah Valley Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Provo UT
Sat Jun 1 Vigor Solitude Trail Series Race #1 Solitude UT
Sat Jun 8 Bear Lake Endurance Marathon & Half Marathon – Utah Laketown UT
Sat Jun 8 Drop13 Half Marathon & 5K Cottonwood Heights UT
Sat Jun 29 Heber Half Marathon Heber City UT

July 2019

Sat Jul 6 Hobbler Half Marathon 5K & Relay Springville UT
Sat Jul 6 Vigor Solitude Trail Series Half Marathon Solitude UT
Sat Jul 27 Timpanogos Half Marathon & 5K American Fork UT
Sat Jul 27 Tushars Mountain Runs Beaver UT

August 2019

September 2019

Sat Sep 7 Cedar City Half Marathon Cedar City UT
Sat Sep 14 Clear Creek Half Marathon Richfield UT
Sat Sep 14 Hurricane Half Marathon & 5K Hurricane UT
Sat Sep 14 Revel Big Cottonwood Marathon & Half Marathon Salt Lake City UT
Sun Sep 15 XTERRA Trail Run National Championship Half Marathon Ogden UT
Sat Sep 21 Huntsville Utah Marathon & Half Marathon Huntsville UT
Sat Sep 21 Park City Trail Series Half Marathon Park City UT
Sat Sep 28 Crimson Canyons Half Marathon 50-Mile & 50K Richfield UT
Sat Sep 28 Little Grand Canyon Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Huntington UT
Sat Sep 28 Pink Series Park City Half Marathon Park City UT

October 2018

Sat Oct 13 Antelope Island Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Syracuse UT
Sat Oct 13 Escalante Canyons Marathon & Half Marathon Escalante UT
Sun Oct 14 The Other Half Moab UT
Sat Oct 20 Salt Lake City Haunted Half Salt Lake City UT
Sat Oct 20 SoJo Marathon Half Marathon & 5K South Jordan UT
Sat Oct 20 Sunset Half Marathon – Salt Lake City Salt Lake City UT
Sat Oct 27 Goblin Valley Ultra 50K Marathon & Half Marathon Green River UT
Sat Oct 27 Halloween Half Ogden Ogden UT
Sat Oct 27 Haunted Half Marathon – Provo Provo UT

November 2018

December 2018

Sat Dec 1 Baker's Dozen Half Marathon Hurricane UT
Fri Dec 7 Four Corners Quad Keyah Marathon & Half Marathon – Utah Four Corners Monument UT

 

MENU