Washington Race Calendar

Washington Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Washington half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

Sat Jun 6 Lake Wilderness Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Maple Valley WA
Sun Jun 7 North Olympic Discovery Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Port Angeles WA
Sun Jun 14 Evergreen Half Marathon & 5-Miler Snohomish WA
Sun Jun 14 The Great Ferry Race Half Marathon Bainbridge Island WA
Sat Jun 20 Sasquatch Marathon & Half Marathon Snoqualmie WA
Sun Jun 21 San Juan Island Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Friday Harbor WA
Sat Jun 27 The Super Fast Half Snoqualmie Pass WA
Sun Jun 28 Craft Classic Seattle Half Marathon & 5K Redmond WA

July 2020

Sat Jul 11 Tinker Half Marathon Long Beach WA
Sun Jul 12 Yukon Do It! Summer Half Marathon Port Orchard WA
Sat Jul 18 ChelanMan Multisport Weekend Half Marathon & 10K Chelan WA
Sat Jul 25 & Sun Jul 26 Jack and Jill's Downhill Marathon & Half Marathon North Bend WA

August 2020

September 2020

Mon Sep 7 Labor Day Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk Redmond WA
Sat Sep 12 Beat the Blerch Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Carnation WA
Sat Sep 12 Cascade Express Half Marathon Snoqualmie Pass WA
Sun Sep 13 Mt. Si Hill Climb Half Marathon North Bend WA
Sat Sep 19 Happy Girls Run Spokane Half Marathon 10K & 5K Spokane WA
Sat Sep 19 Run the Dam Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grand Coulee WA
Sun Sep 20 Appletree Marathon & Half Marathon Vancouver WA
Sun Sep 20 Orca Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sun Sep 20 Quilcene Oyster Half Marathon 10K & 5K Quilcene WA
Sun Sep 27 Bellingham Bay Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bellingham WA

October 2020

Sat Oct 3 Leavenworth Oktoberfest Marathon & Half Marathon Leavenworth WA
Sat Oct 3 Run Like a Girl Half Marathon & 10K Bellingham WA
Sat Oct 10 Dog Lake Half Marathon Dog Lake WA
Sat Oct 10 Fidalgo Trail Run Marathon Half Marathon & 5K Anacortes WA
Sat Oct 10 Lake Padden Trail Half Marathon & 5K Bellingham WA
Sat Oct 10 Poulsbo Half Marathon & 10K Poulsbo WA
Sun Oct 11 Girlfriends Run for a Cure Half Marathon Vancouver WA
Sun Oct 11 Spokane Marathon Half Marathon 10K & Relay Spokane WA
Sat Oct 17 Lewis-Clark Half Marathon & 5K Clarkston WA
Sun Oct 18 Snohomish River Run Marathon & Half Marathon Snohomish WA
Sun Oct 25 Scary Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Washougal WA

November 2019

December 2019

MENU