Washington Race Calendar

Washington Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Washington half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

Sat Jun 6 Lake Wilderness Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Maple Valley WA
Sun Jun 7 North Olympic Discovery Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Port Angeles WA
Sun Jun 14 Evergreen Half Marathon & 5-Miler Snohomish WA
Sun Jun 14 The Great Ferry Race Half Marathon Bainbridge Island WA
Sat Jun 20 Sasquatch Marathon & Half Marathon Snoqualmie WA
Sun Jun 21 San Juan Island Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Friday Harbor WA
Sat Jun 27 The Super Fast Half Snoqualmie Pass WA
Sun Jun 28 Craft Classic Seattle Half Marathon & 5K Redmond WA

July 2020

Sat Jul 11 Tinker Half Marathon Long Beach WA
Sun Jul 12 Yukon Do It! Summer Half Marathon Port Orchard WA
Sat Jul 18 ChelanMan Multisport Weekend Half Marathon & 10K Chelan WA
Sat Jul 25 & Sun Jul 26 Jack and Jill's Downhill Marathon & Half Marathon North Bend WA

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

Sat Oct 5 Fall City Half Marathon & 10K Fall City WA
Sat Oct 5 Farmer Frog Trail Running Festival Woodinville WA
Sat Oct 5 Hippie Trail Half Marathon Port Orchard WA
Sat Oct 5 Leavenworth Marathon & Half Marathon Leavenworth WA
Sat Oct 5 Run Like a Girl Half Marathon & 10K Bellingham WA
Sun Oct 6 Fidalgo Trail Half Marathon Anacortes WA
Sat Oct 12 Dog Lake Half Marathon Dog Lake WA
Sat Oct 12 Lake Padden Trail Half Marathon & 5K Bellingham WA
Sat Oct 12 Poulsbo Half Marathon & 10K Poulsbo WA
Sun Oct 13 Girlfriends Run for a Cure Half Marathon 10K & 5K Vancouver WA
Sun Oct 13 Snohomish River Run Marathon & Half Marathon Snohomish WA
Sun Oct 13 Spokane Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Spokane WA
Sun Oct 13 Sun City Barry James Memorial Half Marathon & 5K Yakima WA
Sat Oct 19 Lantern Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Seattle Seattle WA
Sat Oct 19 Lewis-Clark Half Marathon & 5K Clarkston WA
Sat Oct 19 Salty Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sun Oct 20 Husky Cougar Rivalry Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Woodinville WA
Sun Oct 27 Scary Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Washougal WA

November 2019

December 2019

MENU