Washington Race Calendar

Washington Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2021 Washington half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2021

Sat Jan 30 Tukwila to Alki Half Marathon Tukwila WA

February 2021

Sat Feb 27 Richland Runfest Half Marathon Richland WA

March 2021

April 2021

Sat Apr 10 Deception Pass Marathon & Half Marathon Oak Harbor WA
Sat Apr 17 OAT Run Half Marathon & 12K Port Angeles WA
Sat Apr 17 Wenatchee Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Wenatchee WA
Sun Apr 18 The Split Spokane Half Marathon Spokane WA
Sat Apr 24 Squak Mountain Half Marathon 50K & 12K Issaquah WA
Sat Apr 24 Sunflower Trail Marathon Half Marathon & Relay Winthrop WA

May 2021

June 2021

Sat Jun 5 Green River Marathon & Half Marathon Kent WA
Sat Jun 5 Lake Wilderness Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Maple Valley WA
Sun Jun 6 North Olympic Discovery Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Port Angeles WA
Sun Jun 13 Great Ferry Race Half Marathon Bainbridge Island WA
Sun Jun 13 Rock 'n' Roll Seattle Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sat Jun 19 Evergreen Half Marathon Snohomish WA
Sat Jun 26 Super Fast Half Marathon Snoqualmie Pass WA
Sun Jun 27 Craft Classic Seattle Half Marathon & 5K Redmond WA

July 2021

Sun Jul 11 Yukon Do It! Summer Half Marathon Port Orchard WA
Sat Jul 24 & Sun Jul 25 Jack and Jill's Downhill Marathon & Half Marathon North Bend WA
Sat Jul 31 Snoqualmie Valley Half Marathon & 10K Carnation WA
Sat Jul 31 Tiger Peak Challenge Half Marathon 50K & 5K Issaquah WA

August 2021

Sat Aug 7 Beast of Big Creek Trail Race Hoodsport WA
Sat Aug 7 Suncadia Half Marathon & 5K Cle Elum WA
Sun Aug 22 Iron Horse Half Marathon North Bend WA

September 2021

Mon Sep 6 & Tue Sep 7 Northwest Series Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K – Day 3 & 4 Clarkston WA
Sat Sep 11 Great Olympic Adventure Trail Run Marathon Half Marathon & 50K Port Angeles WA
Sat Sep 11 San Juan Island Half Marathon Friday Harbor WA
Sun Sep 12 Skagit Falls Marathon & Half Marathon Burlington WA
Sun Sep 12 Whidbey Island Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Oak Harbor WA
Sat Sep 18 Cascade Express Half Marathon Snoqualmie Pass WA
Sat Sep 18 Happy Girls Run Spokane Half Marathon 10K & 5K Spokane WA
Sat Sep 18 & Sun Sep 19 Orca Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sat Sep 18 Run the Dam Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grand Coulee WA
Sun Sep 19 AppleTree Marathon & Half Marathon Vancouver WA
Sun Sep 19 Race for a Soldier Half Marathon 10-Mile & 5K Gig Harbor WA
Sun Sep 26 Bellingham Bay Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bellingham WA
Sun Sep 26 Mt. Si Hill Climb North Bend WA

October 2020

Sat Oct 3 Leavenworth Oktoberfest Marathon & Half Marathon Leavenworth WA
Sat Oct 10 Dog Lake Half Marathon Dog Lake WA
Sat Oct 10 Lake Padden Trail Half Marathon & 5K Bellingham WA
Sun Oct 11 Girlfriends Run for a Cure Half Marathon Vancouver WA
Sun Oct 11 Race the Reserve Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Coupeville WA
Sat Oct 17 Lewis-Clark Half Marathon & 5K Clarkston WA
Sat Oct 17 Salty Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sat Oct 17 Squak Mountain Trail Half Marathon 50K & 12K Issaquah WA
Sun Oct 18 Snohomish River Run Marathon & Half Marathon Snohomish WA
Sun Oct 25 Scary Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Washougal WA

November 2020

December 2020