Washington Race Calendar

Washington Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2020 Washington half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

July 2020

Sat Jul 11 Tinker Half Marathon Long Beach WA
Sat Jul 18 B & O Half Marathon & 10K Orting WA
Sat Jul 18 Olympia Lakefair Run Half Marathon Olympia WA
Sat Jul 25 & Sun Jul 26 Jack and Jill's Downhill Marathon & Half Marathon North Bend WA

August 2020

September 2020

Mon Sep 7 Labor Day Half Marathon & 5K Run/Walk Redmond WA
Sat Sep 12 Beat the Blerch Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Carnation WA
Sat Sep 12 Cascade Express Half Marathon Snoqualmie Pass WA
Sun Sep 13 Mt. Si Hill Climb Half Marathon North Bend WA
Sun Sep 13 Whidbey Island Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Oak Harbor WA
Sat Sep 19 Happy Girls Run Spokane Half Marathon 10K & 5K Spokane WA
Sat Sep 19 Run the Dam Half Marathon 10K & 5K Grand Coulee WA
Sun Sep 20 Appletree Marathon & Half Marathon Vancouver WA
Sun Sep 20 Orca Half Marathon Seattle WA
Sun Sep 20 Quilcene Oyster Half Marathon 10K & 5K Quilcene WA
Sun Sep 27 Bellingham Bay Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K Bellingham WA
Sun Sep 27 Harstine Island Half Marathon Shelton WA
Sun Sep 27 Negative Split Half Marathon 10K & 5K Spokane WA

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020