Texas Race Calendar

Texas Half Marathons by Date • By City

Browse all 2019-2020 Texas half marathons by month below. For each race, you’ll find course maps, elevation profiles, runner reviews, and how to sign up.


When you view a race, you’ll also find contact info if you’re having problems with your registration or need to contact the race directors.

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2019

July 2019

Sat Jul 20 Stars and Stripes Half Marathon 10K & 5K New Braunfels TX

August 2019

Sun Aug 4 Canton Half Marathon 10K & 5K Canton TX
Sat Aug 10 Hot Trot Half Marathon 10K & 5K Dallas TX
Sat Aug 17 Dragon's Den Half Marathon 10K & 5K San Antonio TX
Sat Aug 31 Six-O Trail Marathon Half Marathon & 50K Cleburne TX

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

Sat Nov 2 Barrier Island Ultra Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Mustang Island TX
Sat Nov 2 Candy Trail Run Marathon Half Marathon 10K & 5K College Station TX
Sat Nov 2 Harbor Half Marathon 10K & 5K Corpus Christi TX
Sat Nov 2 Wonderland Trail Race Marathon Half Marathon & 10K Spicewood TX
Sat Nov 2 Zooma Texas Wine Country Half Marathon & 10K Fredericksburg TX
Sun Nov 3 Dallas Running Club Half Marathon & 5K Dallas TX
Sat Nov 9 New Braunfels Half Marathon 10K & 5K New Braunfels TX
Sat Nov 9 Reimers Salmagundi Trail Race Marathon Half Marathon 52K 10K & 5K Dripping Springs TX
Sat Nov 9 Trinity River Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Dallas TX
Sun Nov 10 Cypress Half Marathon Cypress TX
Sun Nov 10 Fort Worth Marathon Half Marathon & 20-Miler Fort Worth TX
Sun Nov 10 Franklin Mountains Trail Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K El Paso TX
Sun Nov 10 Hill Country Trivium Marathon Half Marathon 50K 10K & 5K Marble Falls TX
Sat Nov 16 Arlington Women's Half Marathon & 5K Arlington TX
Sat Nov 16 Azle Lake Run Half Marathon 9.9K & 5K Azle TX
Sun Nov 17 La Porte by the Bay Half Marathon La Porte TX
Sun Nov 17 Runners in Motion Half Marathon & Relay Fort Worth TX
Sun Nov 17 Toyota Music Factory Half Marathon 10K & 5K Irving TX
Sun Nov 17 Upper McKinney Falls Half Marathon & Relay Austin TX
Sat Nov 23 Chosen Half Marathon & 5K New Braunfels TX
Sat Nov 23 Dinosaur Valley Endurance Run Glen Rose TX
Sat Nov 23 Flying Horse Half Marathon 10K & 5K Anthony TX
Sat Nov 23 Shiner Beer Run Half Marathon 10K & 5K Shiner TX
Thu Nov 28 CRC Thanksgiving Day Half Marathon 10K & 5K Fort Worth TX
Thu Nov 28 The Texas Quad Half Marathon Series – The Walk Dallas TX
Fri Nov 29 The Texas Quad Half Marathon Series – The Waddle Dallas TX
Sat Nov 30 The Texas Quad Half Marathon Series – The Tortoise Dallas TX

December 2019

MENU